small boy go sch la...u sec 3-4,should think mature liao la..future la..not pron at home ok,kiddo?Originally posted by gagaboy14:waste time hor. go skool everyday see blackboard i stay home play cs better.
then can see lady naked picture on internet. u see hor i didnt go school last 2 day then teacher ask i say i sick hor. but last time i never go skool teacher scared of my parent also never ask hor. so i ask u now why mus i go skool
Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:now skool is whiteboard gaga
skool got muscular guys can see their taut ass, big bulge in front of the pants![]()
/me drooling
u beri old?Originally posted by StarPuppy:small boy go sch la...u sec 3-4,should think mature liao la..future la..not pron at home ok,kiddo?![]()
study harder to be CEO of a charity organization betterOriginally posted by About A GaL:He has a point. I think he is a rich kid,like he says if he doesnt study he still has parents' money to inherit......
your school still using blackboard? you from sierra leone? you dont have to go to school, just sit at home and play all day long, education sux. please play everyday, and live life to the fullest, surf porn all day long, ask your parents to watch with you too. one must learn to be selfless and able to share with your family your happiness. when you feel the urge for a woman's body, use your mom. she is the closest to you and she knows everything you want, i mean come on, who knows you better? some prostitute or your mom? but always remember that after you finished having fun, you have to slam your dic k on the drawerOriginally posted by gagaboy14:waste time hor. go skool everyday see blackboard i stay home play cs better.
then can see lady naked picture on internet. u see hor i didnt go school last 2 day then teacher ask i say i sick hor. but last time i never go skool teacher scared of my parent also never ask hor. so i ask u now why mus i go skool
some more CS very OLD liao ler... where got kids crazy abt CS? nows day got more games to play lah...Originally posted by koshboi:i urge pple not to reply to his bo liao post... super bo liao... trying to act 15.. dun even know now the schools all using whiteboard.....