i giv you $500 you bj for me can?Originally posted by shenjunjie:pay me $450~i teach u wear condom & u can pay her wif the leftover $50![]()
Seems we have overgrown kids here worst than 15 year olds......please act yr age lah...Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:i giv you $500 you bj for me can?![]()
make sure you expand the condom by putting hydrochloric acid in it. then wear it over your penis. to secure it, use needles and poke through your penis horizontally so that the condom will not fall off. then, go to the kitchen, get a fork. place your penis on the table, and then use the fork to secure your penis to the table for extra firmness. the condom will not come outOriginally posted by gagaboy14:Got lady call me u know. She ask me where i stay and why i ask for tuition and ask if my mummy in. I say no hor. then she say what else i wan or if i want other thing. but i clever say can u come my house and stay. she say ok . this friday come my house because she say she work. she ask mehow i pay 500 dollar for her. i say i know how to draw money use my parent credit card and give her. she say ok ok friday see me. but u see i want o have sex but dont know how to buy the condom and wear it. last time my skool teach me i forget but always say must wear condom.
only a kuku like u will believe what gaga story.... u then WAKE UP LAH!Originally posted by About A GaL:Seems we have overgrown kids here worst than 15 year olds......please act yr age lah...
Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:i giv you $500 you bj for me can?![]()
ya la.... ya la... best after a few months later..u post at aunt agony say u r dying of AIDS liao... i super happy.... money so much also cant cure u ...Originally posted by gagaboy14:Got lady call me u know. She ask me where i stay and why i ask for tuition and ask if my mummy in. I say no hor. then she say what else i wan or if i want other thing. but i clever say can u come my house and stay. she say ok . this friday come my house because she say she work. she ask mehow i pay 500 dollar for her. i say i know how to draw money use my parent credit card and give her. she say ok ok friday see me. but u see i want o have sex but dont know how to buy the condom and wear it. last time my skool teach me i forget but always say must wear condom.
Originally posted by coffeeortea:make sure you expand the condom by putting hydrochloric acid in it. then wear it over your penis. to secure it, use needles and poke through your penis horizontally so that the condom will not fall off. then, go to the kitchen, get a fork. place your penis on the table, and then use the fork to secure your penis to the table for extra firmness. the condom will not come out
They really teach us to how to wear a condom at sex education in school. I still can remember my teacher wearing it on a white board marker.Originally posted by Imotep:bullshit one, where got school teach you wear one. GAGABOY, don't try to be funny lor... your teacher give what,practical sex ed is it?? your mother got mah,just do it with her lah.Experience some more. No need to find, Your maid also have.you canot get a chiobu one lah. stop dreaming. maybe later police the one come. if like that I laugh lor
Please, everyone can see your bluff. You're just trying to hard. Get a life. No matter what your physical age is, your mentality is certainly less than that of a 10 yr old.Originally posted by gagaboy14:Got lady call me u know. She ask me where i stay and why i ask for tuition and ask if my mummy in. I say no hor. then she say what else i wan or if i want other thing. but i clever say can u come my house and stay. she say ok . this friday come my house because she say she work. she ask mehow i pay 500 dollar for her. i say i know how to draw money use my parent credit card and give her. she say ok ok friday see me. but u see i want o have sex but dont know how to buy the condom and wear it. last time my skool teach me i forget but always say must wear condom.