sure or not???Originally posted by Glen999:hi,
up to u to believe.
they are ah gua according to my thais friends.
see the girl in pink, her face has the trace of a guy face...
make me felt funny though.. someone actually said that the girl is his gf ...
buay tahan!!!!!![]()
sigh.. nowadays, more n more pretty boys liaw. All the chaboh go for the pretty boys. Even if we got body n full of testosterones, still cant beat a pretty boy..*sigh* sometimes i wonder.. why so gay..Originally posted by Devil1976:Reminds me... Just saw a guy yesterday with femine features... Even figure also.... But he's really a GUY lah... Don't think he's even gay...? Think he might had light make up on..? But he's really quite a 'pretty boy'...?![]()
see carefully. the left one's face is a 'guy' faceOriginally posted by borntolive:
For goodness' sake get ur facts right. She's a cousin of my ex-classmate & SHE is a SHE.Originally posted by Glen999:see carefully. the left one's face is a 'guy' face
For god's sake get ur facts right. he is my friend's ex-classmate in Thailand & He is a HE although look like a SHE.Originally posted by looksee:For goodness' sake get ur facts right. She's a cousin of my ex-classmate & SHE is a SHE.