i m not sick la... i didnt say i fantasize bout my sis ma.... besides, my sis is only 9 yrs oldOriginally posted by dibilo:omfg... u r sick dude...
Originally posted by FireIce:yes
but she's taken hor
u all no need PM me
dude having the thought of it is already incorrigible. how old is huang na by the way?Originally posted by Mark Teo:i m not sick la... i didnt say i fantasize bout my sis ma.... besides, my sis is only 9 yrs old
Got take pictures OPENLY.Originally posted by Mark Teo:hey guys, do u have a chio sis......?? if u have, do u ever fantasize bout her, take pics of her secretly, peep etc??
if your sis is 9 yrs old...that leads me to this question...Originally posted by Mark Teo:i m not sick la... i didnt say i fantasize bout my sis ma.... besides, my sis is only 9 yrs old
dun feel bad for him its probably due to him being a 1st timer or maybe his phyiscal condition problem... ask him to try using some india god oil before making out with your sis againOriginally posted by YummyGummy:I have a chio sis.......but the benefits i get from all her Bfs and admirers are much more important to me then my sister's beauty....I remember the first one came when I was about 10,a JC boy. Just so i will intro him to my sis,he act so friendly towards me, buy me things and become my protector in the playground....![]()
But too bad he didnÂ’t last longÂ…Â…..
really??? wow... take some pic of her leh... dun have to be naked lah.. in bikini also can lah... i like xiao mei mei leh.. so cute!!!!!!Originally posted by Mark Teo:i m not sick la... i didnt say i fantasize bout my sis ma.... besides, my sis is only 9 yrs old
cannot la.. she don wear bikini anywayOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):really??? wow... take some pic of her leh... dun have to be naked lah.. in bikini also can lah... i like xiao mei mei leh.. so cute!!!!!!share share leh...
sports bra, training bra or sch uniform also can.... share share leh.. dun sellfish lah uOriginally posted by Mark Teo:cannot la.. she don wear bikini anyway
she haven start to wear bra yet la...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):sports bra, training bra or sch uniform also can.... share share leh.. dun sellfish lah u![]()
sch uniform also can lah ..
Originally posted by Mark Teo:
she haven start to wear bra yet la...
or if not training bra. then singlet also can what..Originally posted by exustar:sch uniform also can lah ..![]()