haha say so much, you yourself very good meh?Originally posted by number13:Wah lau eh....pls lah u all.....the face so-so only and the figure.....aiyo...miss piggy leh.....and what model? this type can be model? model for those slimming centres issit? those b4 and after photos.....and she is those pose for "before" type.....
really la.....quality and not quantity.....what better than alot of singapore girls....pls lah...singapore standard not so bad ok....
1st, he didnt ask 4 any praiseOriginally posted by number13:Pls la.....girlfriends and girls for your to fantasize can be 2 completely different things.....u go walk around orchard road sure can easily find a dozen more better looking than this one....fact is....if u want to post here for ppl to admire and praise you for your effort, then do a proper job.....dun just get any miss piggy and put here.....the other time put 4 girls....some with braces some with pimples.....wah lau...totally cannot make it..... then somemore ppl can say this type is very good standard for singapore liao.....WAHLAN EH! see oredi i oso paiseh as a singaporean.....
haha say so much, you yourself very good meh?
--------------------------------------------------------------------
pls la.....this is not a matter of whether u urself is good or not. The point is, when u post here for ppl to "admire", u better come up with something good. put this type of knn standard....
If everyone u judge u also compare to your own looks, then sggirls will be full of patricia moks and miss piggys liao la......
There are 3 standards....sub-standard, normal and high....
so don't need to look lor...different people have different perception of beauty leh...you think everyone has your standard meh?
if you are taking it solely as fantasy than stick to those from japan. obviously most local girls cant beat them in that category.Originally posted by number13:Pls la.....girlfriends and girls for your to fantasize can be 2 completely different things.....u go walk around orchard road sure can easily find a dozen more better looking than this one....fact is....if u want to post here for ppl to admire and praise you for your effort, then do a proper job.....dun just get any miss piggy and put here.....the other time put 4 girls....some with braces some with pimples.....wah lau...totally cannot make it..... then somemore ppl can say this type is very good standard for singapore liao.....WAHLAN EH! see oredi i oso paiseh as a singaporean.....
since you have such high standards i assume we wont see you in this forum again.Originally posted by number13:There are 3 standards....sub-standard, normal and high....
obviously most of the ppl here have sub-standard....ppl like musicproducer
sub standard? You just don't understand do you?Originally posted by number13:There are 3 standards....sub-standard, normal and high....
obviously most of the ppl here have sub-standard....ppl like musicproducer