Went to htl for wad session?? Mahjong session ah??Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Once went to hotel 81 for a session, while going to taking lift up to the room, a couple go inside the lift, saw an office gal, can tell from the office wear n the guy wear shirt n pant with a tie, think its the office scandal u all mention. Some more its at lunch time, i think its some lunch time quickies for these horny bastards
Nope... Maybe if we go on company tour or something lor...Originally posted by About A GaL:Do u guys and gals here in your 20s sleep around with your working colleagues?
And it makes you TIRED, would probably PULL DOWN PRODUCTIVITY..??Originally posted by notforme:i think office ladies are rather horny..or its a form of destress..lunch sex can ensure higher productivity at work later mah,especially on monday with monday blues
stop your play acting. d a m n sickeningOriginally posted by notforme:cant ..im surrounded by female colleagues
yaya.. for sure u can't.. all 40++yrs old auntie liao..Originally posted by notforme:cant ..im surrounded by female colleagues
mi join u can?Originally posted by Honeybunz:I work from home....
Cannot have sex with my computer![]()
my boss is my bf now... @@Originally posted by r3plica:boss considered colleague...?![]()
did he force u???Originally posted by joslyn:my boss is my bf now... @@
actually we get together b4 i know he own it and since i dun have job then i start working there.Originally posted by sgboy2004:did he force u???
nopeOriginally posted by sgboy2004:mi join u can?
Did you get promoted after that?Originally posted by joslyn:my boss is my bf now... @@
think that you should PM your storie lines to grimnar. he can thenpost stories and share with us.Originally posted by HappyGuy77:well, sex with colleague is common where i worked before in shanghai, lolz
i've had sex with 6 diff gals from diff shifts, as i live only 10 mins walk from office, 2-3 mins by cab. was really convinentsome of these china babes r hot, some of these r like trying to fish a golden turtle.
in singapore, i've worked in 2 office where colleague hav sex too, saw a happening one when i return to office to pick up some stuffs, but of cos lar, watch finish show, wait them go then go in get my stuffs![]()
Promotions galore.Originally posted by joslyn:my boss is my bf now... @@
I never sleep with my colleagues but always kena &@cked....Originally posted by About A GaL:Do u guys and gals here in your 20s sleep around with your working colleagues?