not allowed u foolOriginally posted by Helldom:HOT! can see her naked in any pic?
u farkin sicko!!! the gal is only primary 5!!!Originally posted by Helldom:HOT! can see her naked in any pic?
wat is wrong wif me?...Originally posted by meltz:xiao mei mei also want ... bian tai

dun want xiao mei mei then wan old auntie meh? bo liaoOriginally posted by meltz:xiao mei mei also want ... bian tai
hahah agreed... porno mag is nothing in japan.. everywhere u can find it..even in SCH BOOKSHOP... yes i browse is during recess time while cute sch gals just standing beside me..it's nothing to them.. they wont even give u that "eee" lookOriginally posted by Kohi:Sexy 11yo photos in Japan is normal, if i can recall correctly even 7-11 stores sell school uniform porn magazines and the students themselve browse it openly. Some hotels also have those magazines for free. Lastly I am not sure, I think the consensual sex is 13yo, but of coz those japanese men u know lah
Pedophile u may think, but it's their culture (an open secret), if u r foreigners or u dun know ur nihogo well, dun tried to look 4 those under 18 or 16 yo, even in clubs they r 'reserve' 4 the japanese only. Unless u r lucky or got lobang
Wah interesting, tis I dunno... even in SCH BOOKSHOPOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):hahah agreed... porno mag is nothing in japan.. everywhere u can find it..even in SCH BOOKSHOP... yes i browse is during recess time while cute sch gals just standing beside me..it's nothing to them.. they wont even give u that "eee" look
they even got a section in those AV shop selling PRE-teen DVD... but i believe there is no nude just seductive pose only... mi guai kia only browse never buy so i dunno...anyone can confirm got nude or not?? some are as young as 9 or 10 lor..![]()
haha exchange programme in a sch in kanazawa long ago... now should still have too but i am too old to go into sch now to confirm itOriginally posted by Kohi:Wah interesting, tis I dunno... even in SCH BOOKSHOP![]()
Seriously u r not joking, which school u study man!
btw sure or not u guai kia... u also got browse wat, dun paiseh lahOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):haha exchange programme in a sch in kanazawa long ago... now should still have too but i am too old to go into sch now to confirm it![]()
u can discuss about anything hereOriginally posted by Kohi:btw sure or not u guai kia... u also got browse wat, dun paiseh lah
What i know u can also download on paid website.
Maybe tis is offensive to some... i know there are nude photos as young as 9 - 10, but quite rare. DVD I'm not sure... best not 2 dicuss it here.
So did u had any happening b4 wif jap gals?![]()
mmmm pony tailsOriginally posted by borntolive:just found this pics, look out for more pics bout her on my later seris.....the rest r even better