Clone alert!Originally posted by targa2://////////////////////////
She is big now cos she is still br3astfeeding mah......cos her br3ast r filled n full with milk..or even can say is overloaded...once she stop, d milk will stop n her br3ast will go back to previous size. Of cos for her case i believe those beauty salon will help her to maintain d size even after d milk stopped. But for normal women, just expect it to go back to same size, smaller or only bigger a little bit, not as much.Originally posted by mach10:one thing obvious... girls who got small tits... go get pregnant and give birth... will be like Zoey's tits tt big...
yah lor... dun think when br3astfeeding dat time is big means will be big after..Originally posted by Honeybunz:Ya lah. But the medication will speed it up, I suppose. My friend now flat flat already, even though when she just gave birth, she had a lot of milk, just like Zoe Tay now. She said this was due to the side effect from the medication which she got to know only much later. So now too late for her to do anything. So she warned me lor.
really ar..Originally posted by makiko:xiao S has cup E now![]()
??Originally posted by hobbitsexy:.....