wtf!!!!!!!Originally posted by stellazio:Maybe doing family planning..
oic. thanks for reminding me.Originally posted by coffeeortea:they were just watchin tv together lah.. think so much
Originally posted by hobbitsexy:i saw them holding hands, walk into a hotel, morning then walk out. what did they do inside the room?![]()
wthOriginally posted by gypises:They are working la.
One is a chambermaid whereas the other is working at the front counter.
Ur sexual appetite is so BIG, ur bf dun work part-time where got $ to buy tonic to nourish himself? Sooner or later let u "suck" dry......
Originally posted by princez_81:i think they are watching soccer whole night
Originally posted by shandower:The Hobbit forgot to take his meds again.
Originally posted by shandower:When will the Hobbit post something of interest in Bar?![]()
they are busy exercising inside the roomOriginally posted by hobbitsexy:i saw them holding hands, walk into a hotel, morning then walk out. what did they do inside the room?![]()
hahaOriginally posted by ctstalin:they are busy exercising inside the room![]()
haha..Originally posted by suckthumb.com:i tell myself not to look at your thread again.... but knn press wrong thread.... so lan lan came in liao and still feels that your thread Fucking kiam kan!!!!
they walk into the hotel so that they can have do a threesome with your mother lah....
maybe..Originally posted by coffeeortea:they were just watchin tv together lah.. think so much
got socer recently meh?Originally posted by princez_81:i think they are watching soccer whole night