whos the lucky girl?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:need to ask u all something.....
Does the condom comes in different size as in the circumference of the condom?
Juz to know more about it.....
Especially for Durex Brand![]()
& also must buy gel.......Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I'm sure they'll have it on the label...don't ask me.
Or in extreme cases, you could buy the long balloons used for balloon sculpting.
Make that an unlucky gal.........Originally posted by StarPuppy:whos the lucky girl?![]()
for guy to use one lahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:whos the lucky girl?![]()
i wonder why singapore got no condom dispensing machine in male toilets...Originally posted by Gordonator:try before buying.![]()
ask her to buy lor.. u no experience dun mean she dun have right?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:need to ask u all something.....
Choy i'm the one using it....& not getting my arse sodomise....Originally posted by BadzMaro:All condom is same size one.. but unless yours is 15inch n above.. u need the Durex X X Xtra Exxxcite. But i doubt yours even reach 5 inch.. so just get the normal one la.. dun forget to get some lube gel for your ass.. coz its gonna hurt..as the condom is plastic.
have lah, who say don't have. there's one in a male toilet of a local niteclub.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:i wonder why singapore got no condom dispensing machine in male toilets...![]()
Which 1?Originally posted by Manager433:have lah, who say don't have. there's one in a male toilet of a local niteclub.
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:need to ask u all something.....
Hi, new herer but there is a tight fit that I have tried.Originally posted by BadzMaro:All condom is same size one.. but unless yours is 15inch n above.. u need the Durex X X Xtra Exxxcite. But i doubt yours even reach 5 inch.. so just get the normal one la.. dun forget to get some lube gel for your ass.. coz its gonna hurt..as the condom is plastic.
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Choy i'm the one using it....& not getting my arse sodomise....![]()
What it takes for ladies to buy it for their guys?Originally posted by FireIce:funan toilet oso have
but i saw in ladies...
i've never came across a plastic condom, did you mean dildo?Originally posted by BadzMaro:..as the condom is plastic.
Try this link for more info about sizesOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:need to ask u all something.....