Frankly... The size never really bothers me...Originally posted by Einstein99:My gf has only A-cup.
With bra, still ok. There's still some shape.
However w/o bra, it's like nothing at all.
Any guys feel the same way too?
Will she get bigger after pregnancy?
i understand you.Originally posted by Einstein99:But...but but...
A cup really very small mah... almost nothing or nothing...
not in my shoes, how u know?
Originally posted by FireIce:get a cow as gf
bao ni man yi!
i thought shld be eating chicken neck....tat is where the chicken being injected wif quick grow stuff....Originally posted by j007:else u can look up the net for some exercises that helps to build up her assets a little... and i think chicken breast meat and milk does help a little.. but most impt as long as she's happy as she is...![]()
yes... rather a grudge in your heart..Originally posted by Einstein99:Actually, I got no time and feelings faded already.
The size is one thing but I feel that I miss my freedom.
How to initiate a breakup nicely?
I tried to hint before and she cried.
In the end, I put that subject away.
But I think we'd not last.
average which is equivalent to B/C cup lah...Originally posted by Lingos:I still say.. HOW BIG ARE YOU IN YOUR PANTS?
Before you can b|tch about your girlfriend's body ahhaahah
fren, A-Cup is nothing leh.. not even a xiao long baos.Originally posted by chunyong:i even gf oso boh....leh....
if u dun want let me have hor....i like xiao long baos...![]()
You better be fair to her, if got not feeling and not working out right better let her know early. Anyway its good for your and for her also....Originally posted by Einstein99:Actually, I got no time and feelings faded already.
Nothing wrong with small boobs laOriginally posted by OldAhPek:whats wrong with small brea5t ?
i've seen n4 nothing but 2 sour palms![]()
walao must sayang her mah don make her cry!Originally posted by Einstein99:Actually, I got no time and feelings faded already.
I think there's no way to increase the size except surgery right?Originally posted by Ah_Boy87:Hey dude, do you love her or her boobs?![]()
If its about her boobs, u can forget abt the relationship altogether.
You wont be happy and its unfair to her, if you mind alot, tell her honestly about your feelings and talk it out. No point whinning over here about the size of her boobs, its not her choice to be small too.
Think of her feelings alright? I'm sure u can work it out..
If possible, give her a surprise by bringing her to Breast enhancement as a present for her.
Tell her you want her to feel confident and good about herself and he body.![]()
u shouldn't be after her if u r the boobs-size conscious type.Originally posted by Einstein99:My gf has only A-cup.
With bra, still ok. There's still some shape.
However w/o bra, it's like nothing at all.
Any guys feel the same way too?
Will she get bigger after pregnancy?