you use wrong account again.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:moii kor..sae me lohs..to mas for him lors..
after tat..he poke me pain...but waaa shiok ..
but beri good...dis kor so perverted one...
Yeap..Originally posted by freedom4ever:you use wrong account again.
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:moii kor..sae me lohs..to mas for him lors..
ni na beay..u reallly dun wan help me make a list ah....really want me to search every mes to copy out mea....Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:moii kor..sae me lohs..to mas for him lors..
are you jessie*?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:moii kor..sae me lohs..to mas for him lors..
it is very obvious he use the wrong account again.Originally posted by JJxJJ:are you jessie*?i think you are
Is this the 3rd or 4th time liao...???Originally posted by freedom4ever:it is very obvious he use the wrong account again.
not too sure.Originally posted by bo liao:Is this the 3rd or 4th time liao...???![]()
Owned!Originally posted by JJxJJ:are you jessie*?i think you are
Jerk off!!!Originally posted by macro111:lol . nah . masturbation . like in america . guys jerk with their friends . anyone tried b4 ?
so you wanna poke the guy or you wan the guy to poke you???Originally posted by macro111:how's the feeling to pcc with guys just for fun ? i mean both party are TRUE GUY , and not gay . but just pcc when watching porn tgt ? just curious about it . anyone tried b4 ? msg me .i dont mind bi-sexual but i mind gay . dont ask me to do with u . i will think myself =)