Which explains why girls sometime spend more than an hour in the shower.Originally posted by mystia:girls do masturbate...fav is using the showerhead
i dun mind being the shower head!!Originally posted by shandower:Which explains why girls sometime spend more than an hour in the shower.![]()
No wonder Singapore always need more water. From OverseaOriginally posted by Kdajong99:i dun mind being the shower head!!![]()
Hopefully with the new desalination plant we'll be self sufficient!.Originally posted by banzie:No wonder Singapore always need more water. From Oversea
Beside shower, in the toilet tooOriginally posted by shandower:Which explains why girls sometime spend more than an hour in the shower.![]()
Originally posted by GSL:Beside shower, in the toilet too![]()
use fingure in changing room?Originally posted by funky_gal:in changing room lor
no la..u nvr noe how we do it.Originally posted by mrsmall:use fingure in changing room?
then howOriginally posted by funky_gal:no la..u nvr noe how we do it.
answer this:Originally posted by borntolive:i know most guys do but gals? does gals masturbate n not tell anyone cause its too embarassing..comeone guys masturbate why gals dont?
any gals here care to give a ans
pls get your facts right before shooting your mouth offOriginally posted by quvox:only 2 out of 10 girls mtb, to find out if the girl got masturbate or not is very easy, just take their hand and smell their finger can liao, coz girls va-gina is very very smelly like 99 dead fishes floating in the sea, if they mtb the finger will have a kiam hur smell one.
Normally fat girls with hairy arms mtb more often because mtbation causes rapid hormone growth which explain why horny girls have so hairy hands. You see hairy hand girl you ask them for sex anytime they onz you. but beware.. their va-gina is quite smelly too..
pls do ur research. thank u.Originally posted by quvox:only 2 out of 10 girls mtb, to find out if the girl got masturbate or not is very easy, just take their hand and smell their finger can liao, coz girls va-gina is very very smelly like 99 dead fishes floating in the sea, if they mtb the finger will have a kiam hur smell one.
Normally fat girls with hairy arms mtb more often because mtbation causes rapid hormone growth which explain why horny girls have so hairy hands. You see hairy hand girl you ask them for sex anytime they onz you. but beware.. their va-gina is quite smelly too..
there is a need to since there might be ppl who are misled by his infoOriginally posted by Eclipzer:he is just toking crap. where is the need to get his fact right and research lols