if thats only u can confirm create more babies and your are not impotentOriginally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:is it disrespect for the country if we Fucked on the national day?![]()
Ya lor... Last night or tonight nice time, can relax and make babies lehOriginally posted by StarPuppy:if thats only u can confirm create more babies and your are not impotent![]()
noOriginally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:is it disrespect for the country if we Fucked on the national day?![]()
wtfOriginally posted by hobbitsexy:wtf?
why would it be a disrespect?Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:is it disrespect for the country if we Fucked on the national day?![]()
= have sex when the national anthem is playingOriginally posted by Ah Gong:SEX SEX SEX
Dun not have sex when the national anthem is playing
stand still.Originally posted by Ah Gong:Dun not have sex when the national anthem is playing
national stadium for wat?Originally posted by OH-FF:Park near the stadium and time your strokes/actions to the National stadium commands of the parade commander.
1st command : Spread legs apart.
2nd command : undress.
3rd command ........ U know the rest.
Oh , this year at padang?Originally posted by sgboy2004:national stadium for wat?
dont Fuck with your country u traitorous asshole!!Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:is it disrespect for the country if we Fucked on the national day?![]()
U think its more patriotic to find the Underwear of your partner , the colours of the flag?Originally posted by the.raven:dont Fuck with your country u traitorous asshole!!
Go marina bay lah...Originally posted by OH-FF:Oh , this year at padang?
Can relax after the shagging and watch fireworks.