Lao Da...can i put this ??? >>>Originally posted by PaiKiaTao:Tai Kie ho
Remenber k? me is PaiKiaTao.and u better dun
or
. Just Kwai kwai and
Now go read and enjoy your stay in my newly found bar lah.
ur need really suit the thread starterOriginally posted by bo liao:Lao Da...can i put this ??? >>>![]()
wat is "ur need"???Originally posted by RaTtY81:ur need really suit the thread starter![]()
your nick?Originally posted by bo liao:wat is "ur need"???
yes ur nick spell wrongly pauisehOriginally posted by bo liao:wat is "ur need"???
what is pauiseh?Originally posted by RaTtY81:yes ur nick spell wrongly pauiseh![]()
wanna collection protection fees or not...?Originally posted by PaiKiaTao:Tai Kie ho
I new here, so I have to declare this bar is officially under me. First posting I read from "Grimnar" already make me learnt some many things, can already go tell story to the Ah lian tonight already.
This bar very happening lei. Keep up or u will get hoot hor.
or
. Just Kwai kwai and
paisehOriginally posted by NAMELESS WONDER:what is pauiseh?![]()
u this monkey, reallu OWN PEOPLE F.U.C.K (in hokkien!!!)Originally posted by PaiKiaTao:Tai Kie ho
I new here, so I have to declare this bar is officially under me. First posting I read from "Grimnar" already make me learnt some many things, can already go tell story to the Ah lian tonight already.
or
. Just Kwai kwai and
dont waste ur words on him la...real paikia keep low profile n wont surf sgforums.Originally posted by NDU:u this monkey, reallu OWN PEOPLE F.U.C.K (in hokkien!!!)
for what i know, those really earn our respect PAIKIA.... all resting at CHANGI!
u this little monkey try to act cute down here.... c'mom lah... i see alot of such monkey liao... if ppl chio u one on one... i think u r the first monkey that try to run away!!! so stop all ur stuip.d posting lah![]()
Originally posted by PaiKiaTao:Tai Kie ho
or
. Just Kwai kwai and
Wahlan, u so intelligent & creative one ah? K lah put lah put lah. Some more promote u to be the white tiger to watch over all those smaller Bo Liao k?Originally posted by bo liao:Lao Da...can i put this ??? >>>![]()
Dun know how to spell can ask me next time one mah. No say I say what ah! I graduated from Engcock not for nothing one ah.Originally posted by RaTtY81:yes ur nick spell wrongly pauiseh![]()
No need first lah! Kannah the NKF oso cannot donate yet mah. Wait and see first, if the Dr who took over T.T Dunlan is better of not first lor.Originally posted by r3plica:wanna collection protection fees or not...?![]()
WAh! just got back from Engcock and everything change ah? This is a in thing to say hello already ah? Will take note from here............u good as well and go look for other Faker to do u, me not free with Lian mei tonight.Originally posted by alexkusu:fucKer.. talking too much cock.. _|_ <--stuff it.