Yalor, siao hor? no brain no brain go create Pai Kia account, dan ppl come laugh and sent sexy email to me no know for what hor?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:sianz..singaporeans lacking in creativity..need to create pai kia account..so what's next?
AiyoOriginally posted by AngelMissy:40 too old la.. 30-38 just nice.. hehe
Kum sia, u r the most cheebilised and tuaKong poster ah. Limpay so obiang, u still welcome limpay lei. Next time go dlinking will cheoh u one lah.....what is u lumber and lim huh?Originally posted by KMAN:Hello there!!
Hope u enjoy your stay!!![]()
Originally posted by shandower:![]()
suck on a Cock BitchOriginally posted by PaiKiaTao:![]()
Siao kia....everyday com pester limpay.....first ask limpay to let u suck....dan now ask my kway and dog to let u suck.......... told u already mah....both my kway and dog no free to let u suck mah. u go suck somewhere lah...........go ask coffee, tea or me around the other side lah....can no find oso lun ask limpay again lah.....Originally posted by coffeeortea:suck on a Cock Bitch
sorry i can't speak dog language.. but Fuck you stillOriginally posted by PaiKiaTao:Siao kia....everyday com pester limpay.....first ask limpay to let u suck....dan now ask my kway and dog to let u suck.......... told u already mah....both my kway and dog no free to let u suck mah. u go suck somewhere lah...........go ask coffee, tea or me around the other side lah....can no find oso lun ask limpay again lah.....
hor, sori sori. Forgeten pig learn slower and lun speak dog language......k lah...u go do the mud lor.......but try lor.........one day u will live like a dog.....u current suffering will not be long if u try. ..............lun speak dog language oso got no privilege mah...............still no time to fart u mah.Originally posted by coffeeortea:sorry i can't speak dog language.. but Fuck you still
didnt take time to read the Shit but you seriously need to stop talking like a primary school kid. or at least stop Fucking acting like one because your father wants you in his room nowOriginally posted by PaiKiaTao:hor, sori sori. Forgeten pig learn slower and lun speak dog language......k lah...u go do the mud lor.......but try lor.........one day u will live like a dog.....u current suffering will not be long if u try. ..............lun speak dog language oso got no privilege mah...............still no time to fart u mah.
Aiya, mei turn blue or red so fast mah.Originally posted by coffeeortea:didnt take time to read the Shit but you seriously need to stop talking like a primary school kid. or at least stop Fucking acting like one because your father wants you in his room now
Yeah, he's being naughty. Get his dad to bend him over and roast his bottom.Originally posted by coffeeortea:didnt take time to read the Shit but you seriously need to stop talking like a primary school kid. or at least stop Fucking acting like one because your father wants you in his room now