type sms and show her...Originally posted by peaBrain:Do you take extra precaution, especially if you are wearing spaghetti? (To be ans by a gal only)
I've seen a friend of mine, ZG a few times.
I wonder if she's an exhibitionist or just being careless.
The problem is, she likes spaghetti and wear it 4 out of 7 days.
Which means i get to see it, every alternate day.
Would you tell her? Or shld i just keep quiet?
If you think i shld tell her, then how do i approach ?
are you a guy or a girl?Originally posted by peaBrain:sms...
hmmm... idea
but i wonder will she be angry with me
Then her fingers run through her long sliky hair...then the tounge come out...OMG !!!!Originally posted by thoreldan:imagine her catching you looking at her zaogeng
then she lick her lips in a seducing way![]()
you know you already hurt many people by saying thisOriginally posted by chunyong:but...if A cup then see liao oso buay song lah....
LOL n1 man. i luv ur reply. HAHAHAOriginally posted by OldAhPek:got free show, complain neh neh too small
no free show, complain girls too conservative
brea5t too small, complain see already buay song
brea5t too big, complain like fake one, very kong bu
lolx.....
i know, when i suntanning they see my chest muscles even bigger than their breasts they feel inferior....Originally posted by thoreldan:you know you already hurt many people by saying this![]()
I think I should be the one keeping quiet... I'm a GUY...?? <Originally posted by peaBrain:Do you take extra precaution, especially if you are wearing spaghetti? (To be ans by a gal only)
I've seen a friend of mine, ZG a few times.
I wonder if she's an exhibitionist or just being careless.
The problem is, she likes spaghetti and wear it 4 out of 7 days.
Which means i get to see it, every alternate day.
Would you tell her? Or shld i just keep quiet?
If you think i shld tell her, then how do i approach ?