Originally posted by HENG@:you want chio bus ah? need to go here:
http://buses.sgforums.com/
got a lot of chio bus. and taxi. and MRT![]()
agreed.. den juz sit around la kopi at canteen can see lotsa zg..Originally posted by axle-ken:cant help but agree most of then yes!
thats why we are there to see. some wear like the shirt is gonna explode. haha. But some looking at the figure is enf to be satisfied!![]()
i think the chio bus nv disappear lar...Originally posted by stormie:these days hav been depressing for me...
it seems that all the chio bus are nowhere to be seen??
take dhoby ghaut, RP, chinatown and all the working places in town, i dun
even manage to see any chio bus around except for the cannot make it ones... arrgh!! either too old or the face need to put plastic bag over the head type.
where hav all the chio bus gone?!?!
[/url]U shld hang out with forum_dude, he always seems to see bus loads of themOriginally posted by stormie:these days hav been depressing for me...
even manage to see any chio bus around except for the cannot make it ones... arrgh!! either too old or the face need to put plastic bag over the head type.
so are ntu gals! esp in NBSOriginally posted by microguy:nus girls are sluts. always in short skirts.
they have all been sh@gged by dis man and his partners in crimeOriginally posted by stormie:these days hav been depressing for me...

eh..really ah?!den how abt SMU??Originally posted by harry22:so are ntu gals! esp in NBS
and those staying in hostel... always wear super short shorts.![]()