Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi can multi-task... both
if u can't, use your digital cam or your phone-cam
Around my area ALOT... CHIO BUs + ZHAOGENG cases....Originally posted by M©+square:Honestly?
The leg. Rare opportunity to catch ZhaoGeng.![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:picture the pretty girl's face on the zhaogeng one![]()
Not a chance. Her lower body kena blocked liao.Originally posted by meltz:wait for the pretty one to zao geng can anot ???![]()
Wait really end up cock's eyes..Originally posted by choco B:You got two eyes right?
One eye see one person lor. HAHAHA!![]()
'Sex is Zero'? Can't remember if I watched that show?Originally posted by FireIce:u think u are the guy in Sex Is Zero ah
bro...share e place.... u haven tell us where....Originally posted by Devil1976:Around my area ALOT... CHIO BUs + ZHAOGENG cases....![]()
Cannot tell you lah... SINFUL THING to do...Originally posted by DrAlpha:bro...share e place.... u haven tell us where....![]()
wa!!! what area is thatOriginally posted by Devil1976:Around my area ALOT... CHIO BUs + ZHAOGENG cases....![]()
thot bird's eye view is to see from the top?Originally posted by Devil1976:GUYS, this is FOR YOU...
IMAGINE one day... When you're out for LUNCH... And sitting just directly OPPOSITE you at a bird eye's view... A SEXY LADY (average-looking) with her legs apart ZHAOGENG.... Another lady BEAUTIFUL....
Which one would you be having your eyes on...??
The PRETTY FACE or at the SEXY one in between her legs...??![]()
yah lohOriginally posted by mastdfj:thot bird's eye view is to see from the top?
no arh? oops.. sorry, my ang mo lousy...
PM me location of your area la.Originally posted by Devil1976:Around my area ALOT... CHIO BUs + ZHAOGENG cases....![]()