WTFOriginally posted by meltz:i recommend u one place ... can see big and naked neh neh ....
farm .. see all the cow neh neh .. big and bouncy![]()
wah, resonance ar?Originally posted by Ray87:small cups can also bounce. Use spring bras. Spring constant tailored to each breast natural frequency during exercise. Breast will start oscillating with maximum amplitude during exercise.
Originally posted by axle-ken:y dun u try wearing tight underwear and ask them to see if ur ball bounce when u jump and hop?![]()
"ahem" = Tummy ?Originally posted by sgboy2004:guys usu like to look at mi "ahem"
u neber watch olympics ar?Originally posted by archon1234:I rememnered during my JC days, the gals used to waer supr tight and super short shorts to play in the vaolleyball match. Dun know if it was the sicko coach idea or some gals wanted to show off. But my friend complainted about this as she did not like the body hugginh short.
ahem? your throat. ask doctor see lah cause ahem must be sore throatOriginally posted by Sekundes:"ahem" = Tummy ?
Food change kuaOriginally posted by Meteorbulletz:Nowadays not many girls in sch got big ***** leh....dunno why.....anyone know whcih school have i go see!!!![]()