errrr, actually, it's been statistically shown that most guys use their left hand ... whether they are left or right handed ....Originally posted by FireIce:wats wrong with ur right hand?
Maybe he has weak hand musclesOriginally posted by FireIce:wats wrong with ur right hand?
You want a girl friend or you looking for ONS? Very contradicting.Originally posted by Frighter:Oh! I am new in this forum, just a few times into this but has yet to send a message.
Well, I am a very boring guy, that is what people around told me. Sad to say I do not have a girlfriend as I will be turning 31 in a few weeks time.
Sad, my life is just work, and nothing.
Can anyone out there tell me how to find gal to fuck? I have tried many time in Geylang, $40/ shooting, even to island of Indonesia for fucking trip,now not more taste. So wish to get someone for a good one night stand!
Any ideas please share.........
You wanna find wife or just to release sexual desire??Originally posted by Frighter:Oh! I am new in this forum, just a few times into this but has yet to send a message.
Well, I am a very boring guy, that is what people around told me. Sad to say I do not have a girlfriend as I will be turning 31 in a few weeks time.
Sad, my life is just work, and nothing.
Can anyone out there tell me how to find gal to fuck? I have tried many time in Geylang, $40/ shooting, even to island of Indonesia for fucking trip,now not more taste. So wish to get someone for a good one night stand!
Any ideas please share.........
orchard towers oso canOriginally posted by revvieeee:If you're really left with no choice, try the discos downstairs Paramount Hotel.
do not destroy another person's life just because this guy has a need...Originally posted by rich10sg:You wanna find wife or just to release sexual desire??![]()
we didn't say we are saintsOriginally posted by dcx:sigh.......i really wonder if those of you who replied are really so wonderful n pure???
A question asked n so many rebutted him with invalid answers...if you do not have an answer for him, so be it...y the rebutt? Y make it seems that you're a better person than him? Are you really better than him? No one knows better than you do...
I would see him someone who's more mature than some of those whom have rebutted him.....
To Frighter:
You might wana try discos to look out for ONS...
no need, save it for yrselfOriginally posted by Frighter:Thank you to most of your for your stupid answer, your do not know the answer either.
Once I find out, I might inform your![]()
ouch!Originally posted by Kenashi:we didn't say we are saints
if he is mature, he won't be putting up such thread in the first place![]()
if i am not wrong.. if u post in Bar or ChitChat.. anyone can just rebuttal , flame, diss , brutalise and fuk ur ass..Originally posted by Frighter:Thank you to most of your for your stupid answer, your do not know the answer either.
Once I find out, I might inform your![]()
Wah this is Bar leh... you think this is Speakers Corner meh? I post different things in different forums and Bar is a place to relax and post stupid replies to even more stupid questions.Originally posted by dcx:sigh.......i really wonder if those of you who replied are really so wonderful n pure???
A question asked n so many rebutted him with invalid answers...if you do not have an answer for him, so be it...y the rebutt? Y make it seems that you're a better person than him? Are you really better than him? No one knows better than you do...
I would see him someone who's more mature than some of those whom have rebutted him.....
To Frighter:
You might wana try discos to look out for ONS...
Is it?Originally posted by ndsef:Wah this is Bar leh... you think this is Speakers Corner meh? I post different things in different forums and Bar is a place to relax and post stupid replies to even more stupid questions.![]()