it should be NVNT leOriginally posted by ditzy:NPNT.![]()
i go for quality only ok... NDVD9NTOriginally posted by Lance_han:it should be NVNT le![]()
wun get caught meh??? i mean what if the girls look up and spot u???Originally posted by ghost91:i know who u r..
anyway.. u guys so stupid.. u guys dun understand me..
when the group of chiobus go change u hide in the middle on u stand on toilet bowl look over!!
very nice sia! but must careful dun make sound if not u die..
try a few times liao..the feeling very exciting and nice.
u're my manOriginally posted by yaeh:tat not the latest liao my school pals tried before liao ... all new toliet cubine got those ventalation hole u jus go in tat ventalation door which got all the pipes there(don knoe how to describe hope u all image k get clearer view) quite clamp but at least 2-4 k go in ba....my friend got caught before kana ban from sch for 1 week ... so the word WANT TO EAT DON GET CAUGHT LOH!!!!
for me i peek a few time liao no pro... one time is nite school camp all my friends go peek sch gals bathing me no space lanlan go upstair toilet see my chiao bu teacher bathing tat one unforgateble nite ...shiok tell my friends next day all clamp there but see nothing hahahaha![]()
that's the right way to share ma...haha...Originally posted by ghost91:its a extremely powerful yet easy way to pull off..
anyone enjoyed it a lot... i willl be posting more effective tricks and may the ppl enjoy