LOL....Originally posted by uhbaden:If he lies about having sex with other woman....he should be shot dead.
If he has to lie about masturbating, then the wifey should be shot dead!!![]()
how?Originally posted by Gazelle:A : Monitor the days in between sex and check the amount of sperm that is ejaculated. Man can lie, but the balls wont...
Me too...Originally posted by IcedLemon:i always got wet dreams leh. like tat the count not accurate liao![]()
Originally posted by Troy437:knn....aft marriage your can't even touch your own pen-is. Wat kinda of men is that? Bo lan eng...
Sperm count? You ever heard of strong protein supplyment? As if we can do a sperm count on the spot with naked eye....![]()
When come to sex, guys are usually the conductor. he will more or less determine how he want the sex to be. If you havent had sex with your partner for 2 weeks, do you think there is any chance for partial ejeculation?Originally posted by Altis84:hrmm IMO i dun think its true.
The amt of sperm ejaculated is also determined by how sexually excited a guy is during orgasm loh. So if u gals never give ur partners " a good one". There will be chances he will not ejaculate much... or maybe in a situation he did with u unwillingly kekeke maybe tired or not high something like that do contributes too.
Young guns always has the tendency of misfiring. Especially guns that are not polished by their partner..Originally posted by IcedLemon:i always got wet dreams leh. like tat the count not accurate liao![]()
really??? you mean your partner cant tell the difference between someone who havent had sex for 2 weeks vs someone who just masturbated about 4 hours ago?Originally posted by Troy437:Sperm count? You ever heard of strong protein supplyment? As if we can do a sperm count on the spot with naked eye....![]()
Stress and fatigue contribute to low sperm count too.Originally posted by Gazelle:Hey gals,
Q : Want to know if your bf or husband is having sex with another women, or mastubating behind you?
A : Monitor the days in between sex and check the amount of sperm that is ejaculated. Man can lie, but the balls wont...