hor hia de everywhere at nightOriginally posted by sum^boi:eh... FI,what's wrong going to chalet on 7th month wo?watched by "something"
I try before... I feel book hotel better, wat i mean is not those cheapo hotel 81 etc. Like those at Marina area there, like ritz carlton, conrad, pan pac also not bad. The ambience totally different.Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:is it common for a couple to book a chalet for a few days to Fuck every night?![]()
wah rich leh...Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:I try before... I feel book hotel better, wat i mean is not those cheapo hotel 81 etc. Like those at Marina area there, like ritz carlton, conrad, pan pac also not bad. The ambience totally different.
200 plus for conrad, 2D1N. Include America Breakfast BuffetOriginally posted by beavan:wah rich leh...
how much does it cost a nite?
Aiyoh, so cheapskate ah?Originally posted by Miaka:Chalet?! So expensive leh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Mass orgy in orchard road is fun?Originally posted by beavan:mass orgy at anywhere is fun![]()
Thats rather low class....and the comfort level of those places is not very high...Originally posted by revvieeee:whatever happened to old-school top-floor HDB staircase style or the back alleyways?
siao. might as well book hotel room for a couple of hours. cheaper and better.Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:is it common for a couple to book a chalet for a few days to Fuck every night?![]()