hmmm u again ar.... i know lah u got ONS b4 right?? just dun tell ur bf lor......anyway... why u always ask this kind of question one... if u this bad about it, dun do it lor.. but if u did it already... live with it lor...nothing to be ashame of.....u are not the only one anyway...Originally posted by Christy:Do guys care if they found out their girlfriends had one-night stand before? Do they sleep with them and just dump them after that?
Cant answer for all the guys. Some guys will live wi it but some guys will not.Originally posted by Christy:Do guys care if they found out their girlfriends had one-night stand before? Do they sleep with them and just dump them after that?
No big deal about it, as long as be safe and not sorry.Originally posted by Christy:Do guys care if they found out their girlfriends had one-night stand before? Do they sleep with them and just dump them after that?
Why do you insist I am the one, not my friends?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hmmm u again ar.... i know lah u got ONS b4 right?? just dun tell ur bf lor......anyway... why u always ask this kind of question one... if u this bad about it, dun do it lor.. but if u did it already... live with it lor...nothing to be ashame of.....u are not the only one anyway...![]()
Hi... jus wondering.. if yr gf really did it but hide it from u... wont it be worse if u find out yrself? wun u wan her to be honest with u? i mean.. u 'll feel much much more cheated if u find out the truth rite??Originally posted by leo-kun:at times i think is ok to tell white lies...rem what ever you tell your partner are you so sure that they dont mind...
deep inside my heart i do mind..so if you dont tell me its ok but never ever let me find out.
then..... dont take it as ONS lor... take its as DOING WITH YOUR EX lorOriginally posted by Christy:Do guys care if they found out their girlfriends had one-night stand before? Do they sleep with them and just dump them after that?
Bingo!Originally posted by erijazz:No big deal about it, as long as be safe and not sorry.
ons but is ex-bf?Originally posted by stanleyoh:just live with it lor...my ex had a history of ons with 6 other ex-bfs of hers