yupz..Originally posted by stanleyoh:haha...do in the workplace of ur gf lor...thrill! haha!
hahaOriginally posted by FireIce:istana?
oh, and the hottest place in town now........buangkok mrt station
wah liddat he'll die of exhausation ah..Originally posted by alan-:then there is uob and oub towers. not to forget captiol towers too. maybe can try every skyscrapper in shenton. shld keep ya occupy for a goodie 365 days. u can try the office inside the bldgs too!
my place is available. but have to pay rent one. u come my house, pay liao then u can go sofa rest. i will bear ur burden for a couple of hours.Originally posted by lucif3r:Guys/Gals
pls help me out
i have this very high sex drive gf....i know this seems like a good news to all the guys out there but the bad thing is she like to be thrill with doing it in all the different places....kaoz...i've tried doing at staircase,living room,plaza sing's cinema,fort canning, mount faber, LCK,CCK and etc etc....and i'm really running out of ideas!!! PLS HELP!!!!! please let me know the place and venue of all your suggestions....THANKS MANY MANY MANY MANY!!!!
wa si beh happening...dun 4get botanic gardens...it has much less pple than zooOriginally posted by lucif3r:buangkok finish liao.....have tried zoo,bird park and PLAB recently.....SHIOK!!! HAHAHAHAHA
Much less animals you mean?Originally posted by knnb:wa si beh happening...dun 4get botanic gardens...it has much less pple than zoo![]()
try in front parliament hse before ?Originally posted by lucif3r:Guys/Gals
pls help me out
i have this very high sex drive gf....i know this seems like a good news to all the guys out there but the bad thing is she like to be thrill with doing it in all the different places....kaoz...i've tried doing at staircase,living room,plaza sing's cinema,fort canning, mount faber, LCK,CCK and etc etc....and i'm really running out of ideas!!! PLS HELP!!!!! please let me know the place and venue of all your suggestions....THANKS MANY MANY MANY MANY!!!!
Originally posted by lucif3r:buangkok finish liao.....have tried zoo,bird park and PLAB recently.....SHIOK!!! HAHAHAHAHA