wah... u winner... i lose i admit...Originally posted by suckthumb.com:having 5 beautiful babes infront of me trying to get a share of my cum while i'm doing with your sister...![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Giving me a mega blowjob while i am drinking n playing PS2![]()
i tot all men feel good during sex? which men dun feel good during sex esp when they are about to ejaculate unless the man was forced into it.. but... even though so.. when ejaculating the man also feels great.Originally posted by aiki_gal:other than a bj (during sex)???
guys ur input pls!!
Ok Lao Shi noted liao...Originally posted by wendy81:i tot all men feel good during sex? which men dun feel good during sex esp when they are about to ejaculate unless the man was forced into it.. but... even though so.. when ejaculating the man also feels great.
Well... if to say for foreplay, the men feels really great if you are to play wif yourself and make yourself cum. There are many other ways too like, fondling wif the anus or the part juz between the anus and the scrotum [dunno wat you call that], kissing the ear lopes and not the ear hole, sucking and caressing the nipples with different amount of strength, watching porns together while working on yourself and him, .... too many ways to arouse a guy before sex.
During sex, how to make him really excited is usually either to call his name, talk dirty to him, eg: 'screw me harder pls' [sexy yet bitchy manner], rub yourself while he makes love to you, suck your own or his finger, ride on him and lick him all over his body, look at him while doing it and not oways closing your eyes [coz it will appear you are suffering at times], moan properly and not scream all over the place like a market place, stop him frm cumming by pressing the correct spot [sumwhere near his balls] and finger yourself till you cum while he watches and den let him do it on your again......... there are SO MANY ways to making a man feel really great during sex.
it depends on individuals to how much are you willing to give in to make it a pleasurable one
Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:i prefer the gal to just push me on te bed and rape me![]()
pai seh i am a normal 17yr guy not gayOriginally posted by wendy81:![]()
being raped is fun!![]()
why not you rape me instead?
shall we arrange a time?? have been waiting for this day since the day i am born.Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
being raped is fun!![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:moan naturally![]()
Since when did i become a guy ah?Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:pai seh i am a normal 17yr guy not gay![]()
U very thicked skin hor? I nvr asked you leh .. Bleahz!Originally posted by Monsterz:shall we arrange a time?? have been waiting for this day since the day i am born.![]()
hell rite!!! tis is one of my ultimate fantasy!! having sex wif my gf's best fren.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):make a guy feel good?????? invite ur best gal fren over and then watch them have sex in front of u........ after that join them... shiok man sure make him feel GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
All Hail The Lord Of The Fore Play...Originally posted by wendy81:i tot all men feel good during sex? which men dun feel good during sex esp when they are about to ejaculate unless the man was forced into it.. but... even though so.. when ejaculating the man also feels great.
Well... if to say for foreplay, the men feels really great if you are to play wif yourself and make yourself cum. There are many other ways too like, fondling wif the anus or the part juz between the anus and the scrotum [dunno wat you call that], kissing the ear lopes and not the ear hole, sucking and caressing the nipples with different amount of strength, watching porns together while working on yourself and him, .... too many ways to arouse a guy before sex.
During sex, how to make him really excited is usually either to call his name, talk dirty to him, eg: 'screw me harder pls' [sexy yet bitchy manner], rub yourself while he makes love to you, suck your own or his finger, ride on him and lick him all over his body, look at him while doing it and not oways closing your eyes [coz it will appear you are suffering at times], moan properly and not scream all over the place like a market place, stop him frm cumming by pressing the correct spot [sumwhere near his balls] and finger yourself till you cum while he watches and den let him do it on your again......... there are SO MANY ways to making a man feel really great during sex.
it depends on individuals to how much are you willing to give in to make it a pleasurable one
i wanna rape you!!!Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
being raped is fun!![]()
The master has spoken.Originally posted by wendy81:i tot all men feel good during sex? which men dun feel good during sex esp when they are about to ejaculate unless the man was forced into it.. but... even though so.. when ejaculating the man also feels great.
Originally posted by CyNdI)4.eVa:i wanna rape you!!!![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
lai ba lai ba!!