another clone of Smaplionheart identfiedOriginally posted by Finnz:I'm sick and tired of the same old people or clones creating all those thread to prove that the indian community/bollywood is superior, let me tell you this smartarse, if you're trying this hard to prove that point ;the truth is it ain't.
The majority here ain't indian and dun give a dang about those dang films.
Start facing the truth and stop getting delusional, open up an indian foums and you can create an army of clones to talk with, nobody will care.
U're inferior, face up to it dude.
*btw, i'm repeating my own post, sorry lazy to think up of new 1, you aint worth the effort*
Originally posted by About A GaL:talk so much about moral n spirituality.... u go quit ur job and create a humanitarian society la. den maybe we can see another imergence of durian incident
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=150049
Dont listen t SmapLionheart or sexiest stud. [b]Pakistani bangladishi and Indians are not the same. And why did this thead divert to SG Indians and NEL line? I agree that mongloids are inferior because they only are superior in asia , not in white man's territory. Look at how different oriental asians and as in Indian asians are treated in ang moh countries. The indians are accepted, whether fair or dark though the fair ones resemble the westerners in looks. Bollywood is known to be popular all over the world. Can u singaporeans here stop living in the bloody Oriental conservative system aka Papaya brainwash regime like Imperial Japan? This arrogance was what cause Japan's defeat in WW2
Mongloids like chinese ( the worst lot) are obsessed with money and power which is why in Singapore u cant see any humanitarian societies. Countries like India and western world are spiritual and humanitarian world. Movies like The Matrix are based on Hinduism and Buddhism
I converted to Hinduism becuase i find the Chinese Ruler and working slave thinking unacceptable. This is what is happening in Singapore right now. It should be abolished. Buddhist and Hinduist concepts should be promoted here for human society to progress spiritually and morally[/b]
Wait wait wait, I say for you, another clone of Smaplionheart identfied.Originally posted by Axelheat755:talk so much about moral n spirituality.... u go quit ur job and create a humanitarian society la. den maybe we can see another imergence of durian incident![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by About A GaL:Well u may ask what of TT Durai, an Indian. he is basicallly a clever Indian to make use of the Imperialist system in Singapore. So was prataman.
So what does this show?
The imperialist system needs to be done away with. If not other races will probably make use of it to gain an advantage.
Originally posted by About A GaL:terrorist follow their religion bcos they believe it is what their god wants them to do. is that the good aspect? for me i think man just twist religion to what serves them best. btw i cant help but notice u defended durian again... so he si exempted?
As in all societies, problems will always exist. But u have tounderstand that there will be a counteracting force in place. In India , Hinduist country and Thailand , a buddhuist country. Their politics are influenced by religion. So in the case, religion has a say in how the country is run. So some black sheep may try to use them to gain undue power or status aka caste system ect. But Imperialism is not a religion. it is a F*cking exploitation and bullying. It is called a government system just like Nazism, Communism , Facism, Democracy, belongs to the latter
If u notice around in Spore, people who Hindus and Budhhist true to their religion are good natured and compassionate. Some Christians and catholics too. Normally those Indians , malays or others u see corrupt in nature are not into religion.Monks who drive cars, pastors who commit molest are the so called imposters out to take advantage of a system. TT durian belongs to this category but his case , it was not his own kind
It is the belief system one grow up in and one has [b]religiously follow it to be true to the good aspects of that belief system or religion[/b]
can name a few please?Originally posted by About A GaL:Famous scientists also were inspired by the the immense knowledge found in the scriptures.
ya.. that why not many ppl other den indians practise it.. its too "deep" n "noble" for the rest of us.Originally posted by About A GaL:Hinduism is probably the most nobel and deep religion in the world next to buddhism which actually may be derived from hinduism as well
OMG, i kena branded in the same category as that silly boy ar?Originally posted by ditzy:Wait wait wait, I say for you, another clone of Smaplionheart identfied.![]()
they do??Originally posted by goodstuff:Can anyone tell me why Indians cause some much trouble once they start to drink beer...Even fight each with each other after that...
in indian pubs?Originally posted by loseagain:they do??
Originally posted by About A GaL:this is the one and only true that came out from your mouth.
That lousy pice of shiit called Smaplionheart is the product of the s'pore imperialism which looks down on others and thinks one is superior without ever stopping to think for a moment these questions:"what exactly is that which makes me superior or am in a delusion"
"is my percieved superiority accepted by the rest of the world to some extent"?
Originally posted by About A GaL:What makes you think is acceptable for you would be acceptable for the rest? You think you're saviour of the world?
Dont listen t SmapLionheart or sexiest stud. [b]Pakistani bangladishi and Indians are not the same. And why did this thead divert to SG Indians and NEL line? I agree that mongloids are inferior because they only are superior in asia , not in white man's territory. Look at how different oriental asians and as in Indian asians are treated in ang moh countries. The indians are accepted, whether fair or dark though the fair ones resemble the westerners in looks. Bollywood is known to be popular all over the world. Can u singaporeans here stop living in the bloody Oriental conservative system aka Papaya brainwash regime like Imperial Japan? This arrogance was what cause Japan's defeat in WW2
Mongloids like chinese ( the worst lot) are obsessed with money and power which is why in Singapore u cant see any humanitarian societies. Countries like India and western world are spiritual and humanitarian world. Movies like The Matrix are based on Hinduism and Buddhism
I converted to Hinduism becuase i find the Chinese Ruler and working slave thinking unacceptable. This is what is happening in Singapore right now. It should be abolished. Buddhist and Hinduist concepts should be promoted here for human society to progress spiritually and morally[/b]
ah...regret close down that anti clone forum...Originally posted by Lance_han:fark it, y is About A Gal copying my idea about clone-detection threads..?![]()
Originally posted by About A GaL:And why should we listen to you?
Don't you mend lend you? Borrow from me?Originally posted by newmanmback:my main question is still "what comes first?" - the chick or the egg....what comes next? Bollywood or Hollywood...can anyone enlighten me?
*buuuu* excuse me i gotta fart.....and arh....ani1 got 10 dollars borrow me![]()
Well said. Just how some people feel insecure and need do such things to feel secure. Indians liking indians is and chinese liking chinese is ok. I think chinese liking indian or indian liking chinese is ok too. So long as they're happy. But what's with forcing the idea of beauty on others?Originally posted by newmanmback:frankly i do not find indian girls pretty..esp those very dark ones no matter what the few pro-indians here say. failing to prove or create a little ring of their own forcing everyone to su ck up and acknowledge that Bollywood is the best...they use religion hoping all indians will join in and create havoc....such puny brain...dun be so stupid like osama okay...and i think mod should close up all threads should comments turned towards racism or racist domination.
i personally like noodles...u can't force me to take curry everyday cant' you?![]()
Yawn, thats forever what you can only come up with.Originally posted by About A GaL:another clone of Smaplionheart identfied
Originally posted by Nelstar:
(Note, there are 4 billion Chinese in China.)
Originally posted by About A GaL:are u sure they r accepted?
no , 18 billion cockroaches eating up your brain.Originally posted by sexiest_stud_in_world:![]()
oh yeah? what next? 18 billion chinese worldwide?![]()
Not worth listening to About A Gal.Originally posted by sexiest_stud_in_world:![]()
oh yeah? what next? 18 billion chinese worldwide?![]()