whats make you so sure guys is at fault?Originally posted by LuVPiNk:i noe some of ur gal u choose is juz flings... juz play play niar.. but for some who really luv the galfrz.... makin her do 69.. lickin all over ur body.. make her moan lik 1 of a kind.. n wear the sexiest linger.. dun u feel tat u treat ur gal lik a prostitude? i noe sometime both is wanted parties or horny.. but imagine ur galfrz hv to continue do those juz for u even after u 2 get married.. if not u will lose intrest in her.. n she wun let it happen because she dun wan to lose u.. n scare u will look for others gal to hv fun.. imagine while u were outside flinging.. she is at hm takin care of ur kids while thinkin of ways to make u happy...
haha.. sori ar no offence hor... juz my thoughts niar...![]()
u understand that?Originally posted by F.O.S:whats make you so sure guys is at fault?
maybe you just nv heard or meet enough ppl .
i'm sure you're still living in the era where ppl believe that see others peeing or pussy will make you red eye!!!Originally posted by LuVPiNk:i noe some of ur gal u choose is juz flings... juz play play niar.. but for some who really luv the galfrz.... makin her do 69.. lickin all over ur body.. make her moan lik 1 of a kind.. n wear the sexiest linger.. dun u feel tat u treat ur gal lik a prostitude? i noe sometime both is wanted parties or horny.. but imagine ur galfrz hv to continue do those juz for u even after u 2 get married.. if not u will lose intrest in her.. n she wun let it happen because she dun wan to lose u.. n scare u will look for others gal to hv fun.. imagine while u were outside flinging.. she is at hm takin care of ur kids while thinkin of ways to make u happy...
have u even had a sexual relationship?Originally posted by LuVPiNk:i noe some of ur gal u choose is juz flings... juz play play niar.. but for some who really luv the galfrz.... makin her do 69.. lickin all over ur body.. make her moan lik 1 of a kind.. n wear the sexiest linger.. dun u feel tat u treat ur gal lik a prostitude? i noe sometime both is wanted parties or horny.. but imagine ur galfrz hv to continue do those juz for u even after u 2 get married.. if not u will lose intrest in her.. n she wun let it happen because she dun wan to lose u.. n scare u will look for others gal to hv fun.. imagine while u were outside flinging.. she is at hm takin care of ur kids while thinkin of ways to make u happy...
he/she is saying that the guys are treating their gal like sex slave.Originally posted by kopiosatu:u understand that?
can translate for me please?
The only problem is that you have a penis.Originally posted by kikq:I like to wear sexy lingerie. what's wrong with that?
how old are you? the year in your profile is real?Originally posted by LuVPiNk:i noe some of ur gal u choose is juz flings... juz play play niar.. but for some who really luv the galfrz.... makin her do 69.. lickin all over ur body.. make her moan lik 1 of a kind.. n wear the sexiest linger.. dun u feel tat u treat ur gal lik a prostitude? i noe sometime both is wanted parties or horny.. but imagine ur galfrz hv to continue do those juz for u even after u 2 get married.. if not u will lose intrest in her.. n she wun let it happen because she dun wan to lose u.. n scare u will look for others gal to hv fun.. imagine while u were outside flinging.. she is at hm takin care of ur kids while thinkin of ways to make u happy...
Originally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:The only problem is that you have a penis.![]()
some gals actually enjoy this kind of thing u knowOriginally posted by LuVPiNk:i noe some of ur gal u choose is juz flings... juz play play niar.. but for some who really luv the galfrz.... makin her do 69.. lickin all over ur body.. make her moan lik 1 of a kind.. n wear the sexiest linger.. dun u feel tat u treat ur gal lik a prostitude? i noe sometime both is wanted parties or horny.. but imagine ur galfrz hv to continue do those juz for u even after u 2 get married.. if not u will lose intrest in her.. n she wun let it happen because she dun wan to lose u.. n scare u will look for others gal to hv fun.. imagine while u were outside flinging.. she is at hm takin care of ur kids while thinkin of ways to make u happy...
It is common for people to have several sexual relationships with multiple partners simultaneously in a mass orgy of erotic partner swapping and swinging bachelors with married women and horny singles in an explosion of pent up seuxual energy.Originally posted by juz_A_gal:yep. some girls actually enjoy it.
but if u have been reading the forum debate about cohabitating and divorces in TODAY newspaper, then I understand why u bring it up.
some fella actually suggested polygamy to come back again so as to prevent flings.
YEAH RIGHT.
If polygamy come back then girls should be allowed that too right? Shouldn't just apply to guys. But then it's just wrong. the whole family unit will collapse. We'll return to the old days where the wives will fight for the husband (and who knows vice versa situation).
Some guys do seem to only want their gfs for sex. i think the gf muz be wise enough to know what she is in for when in the r/s and learn to jump out when she's supposed to. Some guys are just not sensitive to know when they are breaking the girl's heart. It's just part of their nature.
Want them to change to start using the brain on top ah? very hard lahz. haha!
Nope.. Won't treat her like a prostitude... Btw.. There're ALOT MORE than just SEX in a RELATIONSHIP... ALOT which not just any Tom or Jerry can gives...Originally posted by LuVPiNk:i noe some of ur gal u choose is juz flings... juz play play niar.. but for some who really luv the galfrz.... makin her do 69.. lickin all over ur body.. make her moan lik 1 of a kind.. n wear the sexiest linger.. dun u feel tat u treat ur gal lik a prostitude? i noe sometime both is wanted parties or horny.. but imagine ur galfrz hv to continue do those juz for u even after u 2 get married.. if not u will lose intrest in her.. n she wun let it happen because she dun wan to lose u.. n scare u will look for others gal to hv fun.. imagine while u were outside flinging.. she is at hm takin care of ur kids while thinkin of ways to make u happy...