look i have shown u the proof, please do something if not this guy will be flaming forever.Originally posted by FireIce:to be fair, i gotta ban both
and a few more
so how?
Hello Smaplionheart.err sorry ...arent u Ditzy?Originally posted by ditzy:Ban them both lah. arrrrrrghhhhhhh this is getting sickening.![]()

I'm ditzy, you're "ditzy".Originally posted by About A GaL:Hello Smaplionheart.err sorry ...arent u Ditzy?
wad few more. its practically everyone.Originally posted by FireIce:to be fair, i gotta ban both
and a few more
so how?
and the difference is..?Originally posted by ditzy:I'm ditzy, you're "ditzy".![]()
www.dictionary.com, use it.Originally posted by Lance_han:and the difference is..?![]()
spare me the agony and type it all out here...Originally posted by ditzy:www.dictionary.com, use it.![]()
Don't want leh.Originally posted by Lance_han:spare me the agony and type it all out here...![]()
spoonfeed wad..?Originally posted by ditzy:Don't want leh.I don't like spoonfeeding n00bz.
you fool..he can register with another computer another account and come in dun you even got any idea how things in the real world works?Originally posted by About A GaL:For these reason
1) picture spamming
2) Racism
3) clones
4) flaming
Proof of his intention straight from his own mouth:
ppl n00b mah dunno, just like another n00b in here.Originally posted by newmanmback:you fool..he can register with another computer another account and come in dun you even got any idea how things in the real world works?