thank you.Originally posted by sgboy2004:turn your bed bed to align in the Magnetic North-South alignment...the earth's magnetic forces will pull u longer... hmmm, those fat fat now u know why lah... u must have put in the east-west direction liao....whahahah
the fat or the short part applies?Originally posted by dragg:thank you.
after 40 years i finally found the reason.

alamak , my bird is east west and north south leh.Originally posted by sgboy2004:turn your bed bed to align in the Magnetic North-South alignment...the earth's magnetic forces will pull u longer... hmmm, those fat fat now u know why lah... u must have put in the east-west direction liao....whahahah
I'm 1.66 and 70kg.So?Originally posted by ShoRtDi:I m currently 21 yr old.... i haf no gf or date b4 because i m short....
Even if i see a gal i like, i still haf no confident to jio her....
When searching for jobs i also do not haf confident...
I m useless!!! Utterly useless!!
Btw, my height is 1.64m and weighting 48kg....
I'm 1.66 and 70kg.So?Originally posted by ShoRtDi:I m currently 21 yr old.... i haf no gf or date b4 because i m short....

Question... Do you drive a car? Is your family rich? Are you good looking? Do you dress well? Are you are a sweet talker or got a magnetic personality...?Originally posted by ShoRtDi:I m currently 21 yr old.... i haf no gf or date b4 because i m short....