You can get yourself a gay if you want too. Singapore is too uptight. Guess that same sex undertands one another effortlessly.Originally posted by James1:Last week plus early this week, i saw in my own eyes and also constantly for 4 days that a extremely pretty girl with a natural beauty (prettier than my idol Jolin Tsai ar) kissing and petting with a butch! and they do it openly in public. I'm so puzzle on why girls cant simply find a pure guy to be together with and yet seek for the same sex and do such ridiculous things. Siao liao la, i think this will be the next generation...
Jocelyn Yeo's chicks are all damn chio too.Originally posted by James1:Last week plus early this week, i saw in my own eyes and also constantly for 4 days that a extremely pretty girl with a natural beauty (prettier than my idol Jolin Tsai ar) kissing and petting with a butch! and they do it openly in public. I'm so puzzle on why girls cant simply find a pure guy to be together with and yet seek for the same sex and do such ridiculous things. Siao liao la, i think this will be the next generation...
u suck big time. i dont.Originally posted by Lim Beh Ka Li Kong:coz singaporean guys suck big time?!?!?!
what is butch huh??? seriously,i really dunno.Originally posted by James1:Last week plus early this week, i saw in my own eyes and also constantly for 4 days that a extremely pretty girl with a natural beauty (prettier than my idol Jolin Tsai ar) kissing and petting with a butch! and they do it openly in public. I'm so puzzle on why girls cant simply find a pure guy to be together with and yet seek for the same sex and do such ridiculous things. Siao liao la, i think this will be the next generation...
Sure anot??Originally posted by Glen999:what is butch huh??? seriously,i really dunno.
adj 1: used of men; markedly masculine in appearance or manner [syn: macho] 2: pejorative synonym for lesbian n : offensive terms for a lesbian who is noticeably masculine [syn: dike, dyke]
Threadstarter? what a harsh words...i'm refering 2 girls who go 4 the same sex JIALAT! you are authorise 2 scold me unless u admit u r one of them?Originally posted by silv3rgal:*looks at the title*
Hmm.. since the threadstarter said Singaporean girls are jialat... they pls loh.. don't bother about what they do outside... give up lah.. go find ur gal else where..... china got alot.. vietnam , india too... if u want some blonde chicks you can head down to American.. more than enough for ya......
haha...frankly speaking, i guess u dont know what the hell is going on!!!Originally posted by rich10sg:You can get yourself a gay if you want too. Singapore is too uptight. Guess that same sex undertands one another effortlessly.
hur hur your title didn't say so tho'Originally posted by James1:Threadstarter? what a harsh words...i'm refering 2 girls who go 4 the same sex JIALAT! you are authorise 2 scold me unless u admit u r one of them?![]()
well, building more prison cells won't help a criminal turn over a new leaf.Originally posted by hisoka:yeha lor wasted, deprive us guys only so bad they should be condemned and put in jail to repent for their crime
was joking man, anyway i don't really appriove of prison but i can't find a better way, doesn't seem right to reward some one by showering that person with care for doign somethign wrongOriginally posted by The Emperor:well, building more prison cells won't help a criminal turn over a new leaf.
wanna make a difference in someone's life, be loving towards that person instead.
butch is the short form of the word "butcher".Originally posted by Glen999:what is butch huh??? seriously,i really dunno.
chio bu like to play cock teaser game mah. So the safest way is to play it with someone with cock lor...Originally posted by knnb:IMHO: lesbians are 90% of the time damn chio one.
anyway lets jus leave them alone...to each her/his/its own....
as for butchers treating their girls better....its definitely not true...the most cases i see they are all possessive, full of jealousy and demanding etc etc...
You can do with some other guys if you likeOriginally posted by James1:Last week plus early this week, i saw in my own eyes and also constantly for 4 days that a extremely pretty girl with a natural beauty (prettier than my idol Jolin Tsai ar) kissing and petting with a butch! and they do it openly in public. I'm so puzzle on why girls cant simply find a pure guy to be together with and yet seek for the same sex and do such ridiculous things. Siao liao la, i think this will be the next generation...
Hi there what ops are you talking about?Originally posted by JennTS:after dating singaporean guys you can't blame us for becoming lesbians.
thinking of moving to the US with my girlfriend after i complete my op.