i saw from e outside of e toilet...e guy ttuk out e pad when walkin in 2 e toilet...my frenz saw it 2!Originally posted by mastdfj:how come in all my 25yrs i've nv seen any guy using it? to think that i go guy toilet i nv see while u go gal toilet u saw.. haha
tri wearing it...niceOriginally posted by mastdfj:how come in all my 25yrs i've nv seen any guy using it? to think that i go guy toilet i nv see while u go gal toilet u saw.. haha
kotex very uglyOriginally posted by elindra:Tampon I prefer o.b
Pads.. I like Whisper or Sofy
i dun have leh.. paiseh go buy also..Originally posted by funky_gal:tri wearing it...nice![]()
r u actually toking abt URSELF huh?? got a feeling u r a damn freaking guy! sicko!Originally posted by funky_gal:my ex schoolmate's bf enjoys masturbating on sanitary pads, tinkin` of introducing sum brandz 2 him.lolz
He's having serious 'laosai" problem, pls advise him to see a docOriginally posted by funky_gal:Guys do wear, if u noticed...my horny ex schoolmate (guy) likes 2 wear, since 16 years old...itz true...i ever seen a guy walkin 2 e toilet taking out a pad from his pocekt...
Are u a guy and u want to buy tampoon for use?Originally posted by funky_gal:du guyz wear them too? there was once i saw a guy taking out one packet from his pocket. seems suspicious![]()
Originally posted by ^SpIKie^:Maybe "he" is not a guy...
He's having serious 'laosai" problem, pls advise him to see a doc
Tampons < simi lai de...
Tampons > [b]Threadstarter's a male philandering one nite stand![]()
oops.. FI u use o.b??Originally posted by JennTS:o.b.
just be careful though, dont let the string dangle. one of my friends was wearing really tight shorts and some guy yanked the string. ouch...
take from ur cousins' , mother's , sister's, gf's, friends',etc. c whether they put in e toilets or not. Or else buy one pack together wif ur groceries.Originally posted by mastdfj:i dun have leh.. paiseh go buy also..
how bout u give me yours lar..
errr...the thing is that, its not designed for guys to wear.Originally posted by funky_gal:Guys do wear, if u noticed...my horny ex schoolmate (guy) likes 2 wear, since 16 years old...itz true...i ever seen a guy walkin 2 e toilet taking out a pad from his pocekt...
To masturbate, 2 wear or aniting..idun noe wad hes gonna do wif it...he might b da horny types.Originally posted by JennTS:errr...the thing is that, its not designed for guys to wear.
no, dont tell me where he put it.
where the hell is he going to wear it?Originally posted by funky_gal:To masturbate, 2 wear or aniting..idun noe wad hes gonna do wif it...he might b da horny types.