you are a Fucking DipShit. the point is i dont wanna waste time coming with gay Fucktard stories. the bar can be noisy without the Fucking retarded input of handicapped stories about a prematured teen's life, so if you need something to do, get a Fucking life, whore, necophilic god damn Father Fucking Beastiality coprophilic SlutOriginally posted by linngg:daph. nice wan. as for pple who always pin-point on other's storiie. y dun u guys try it out? olwayys stand by n pin-pointin. no storries outt froom u all? u all wan bar too b QUIETT?!
then why the Fuck did you post this. by doing so, you have contradicted yourself, dipShit. if you're not happy with what i post, then dun give a damn about it and keep your Fucking pie hole shut, MotherFucker.Originally posted by cayenneturbo:i think sum ppl haf all the time 2 conment on our but not themselves, juz take care of ur own garden n dun bother wad ppl type, if u happy read, not happy juz dun give a damn abt it, dun creat a big HUHA over it
As if being gay was a fashion trend.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I can only comment on your boombastic english tat's all.....anyway homosexualism is on the rise....so juz for your info only....
Hmm when did i say that i only mentioned homosexuality is on the rise...Originally posted by iveco:As if being gay was a fashion trend.![]()
Hi, we all have skeletons in our closets. I heard this line from a movie, we may do the wrong thing sometimes, but never do the evil thing.Originally posted by daphne_1802:im not bored.. i just refuse to continue arguing over such meagre issues that doesnt even concern me. on a serious note, i couldnt care less if u dont believe me. i just want others to know that such ppl like me exist in this world.. and if u wish to u can still read what i wrote but if in the future u still carry on insisting that im a clone, i really dont have anything to say because i'm not? and also there isn't anything to aruge about. PERIOD.
Your post may be misconstrued as flamebait by someone high on caffeine.Originally posted by SilverPal:Hi, we all have skeletons in our closets. I heard this line from a movie, we may do the wrong thing sometimes, but never do the evil thing.
Dun mind other forumites trying to tell you what is right and wrong, in the end its your life, not ours. You're the one who has to face yourself every night. If being les or straight is what you think is right, then follow your heart. If your story was fabricated, then, erm... keep up the good (arguably) work?
I do apologise for the numerous duplicate posts. My computer is getting tempremental again.Originally posted by iveco:Your post may be misconstrued as flamebait by someone high on caffeine.![]()
Well, it happens at times. Your comp or router does occasionally act up.Originally posted by SilverPal:I do apologise for the numerous duplicate posts. My computer is getting tempremental again.
On one hand I feel sad for daph for taking this path, yet on the other hand, I believe that she should do whatever she believe in.
Of course, if her post is a work of fiction, then I've nothing to say.
Actually, this topic is more appropriate at LGBT Support, not here. The main mod there is a psychologist who also happens to be gay. He can sort her out better than most of us.Originally posted by linngg:daph. nice wan. as for pple who always pin-point on other's storiie. y dun u guys try it out? olwayys stand by n pin-pointin. no storries outt froom u all? u all wan bar too b QUIETT?!
what's your point of telling us this? looking for free sex? pm me lor.Originally posted by daphne_1802:ok i shall set it straight first by telling u ppl that im a perfectly straight gal when i was in pri school but ever since i was sent to a girls school, things started to change... i got to know a hot girl named andrea in sec 2 and we became best buddies since then.. we often go out together with some group of frens but its usually just the both of us... our relationship kept getting better and better.... when sec3 we often go clubbing together as she brought along her elder sis who is a regular to let us in.... that is the place which opens up my world.. i met lots of ppl there including many guys and gals too.
actually i m not very sure of my sexual orientation... i like guys too and at the same time i have this strange fetish for gals also..... and not to forget ive done it with both. recently ive entererd a jc and that allows me to intereact with more guys... feedback ive gathered from them are that im bimbotic.. loose... and crazy woman... some even call me a s|ut. i didnt like that very much but there are some true frens who were always by my side advising me and all....
about andrea.. well she is my lesbian gal. she is truely a les and she currently has a few lesbian partners whom she met in club.. and some even friends' friends. thou my heart tells me not to do it.... i cant stand her hot looks... not bragging but most ppl say im well endowed.. my facial looks arent as good as andrea's id say. she looks amazing and when it comes to girl on girl action.. she is the master. what we did is.... we often had chalet outings to celebrate birthdays... andrea will book an extra apartment for just the both of us.. sometimes with others. what we do is that at nite when everyone else is sleeping we get naughty..... she loves to fondle my b-cups and we do hot french kisses too.... im quite an open gal so sometimes i kiss her on the lips in front of ppl.. the feeling's amazing i tell ya.. when our tongues connect... my whole body gets heated up real quick and my juices get flowing... then clothes come off and we fondle each other... i admit that ive actually performed cunnilingus on andrea before but not many times.... she LOVED it a lot so as her bday present.. we did a 69. all i can say is that she's a real pro in sex as she always come prepared.. sometimes she has got whipped cream and we play around with it... press our breasts against each others and lick the nips...
i did mention ive done it with guys too.. that is true... i met a guy in this club and he is from acs.. it was also my first time doing it..... it was underage sex so i shall not say too much about it but it was in a hostel.... i think im quite evil because i once attended a church camp and i ended up having sex with one of the hotter guys in there when i was 16.. its church camp.. so erm.. figure out. one of the more exciting ones is this time when i had deep penetration with him and andrea was watching us.... she wanted to join in but she was having her period so she could only watch.... i could feel jealousy as the guy fuked me as though there is no tomorrow.... but at last i had andrea kiss me while i do my thing.... oh boy. that was the best times ive ever had and that was after my o levels...
i am proud to say ive matured so fast and lost my virginity to a GIRL when i was around 14.5... yes she fingered me of you are wondering... i had real sex with a guy at 15... and even up till now my mom doesn't know about it yet. my smoking habits are also yet to be discovered so i guess she is a blur sotong... but however now ive toned down quite a bit since im already in jc and the work there is tough... so i only club once every two weeks? and i make sure andrea goes because she is my best buddy and not to forget les partner..... its such a pity she cant make it to jc so she went to poly instead...
glad to share this experience with yall so if there is anything u want to comment pls feel free to do so.
dun say this leh. i also from jc leh.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:another fu cking JC attention-seeker...
Issit?Originally posted by CyNdI)4.eVa:dun say this leh. i also from jc leh.
den y u diss farkkin ba@starrd.. u sayy ur stupid fcuk-ed up storrie lorr.. u livin in urr kn n worrld. onli noe how to scolld pple fcuk-ed up or wadever sh1t.. wad fcuk hur? admiit lorr. maybb try ur lucck in gelang? tryy niaa.. maybb those pple don even wann u.. c u so fcuk-ed up! fcukin bas+ardd.. not\rt happie.. come out sayy larr!Originally posted by coffeeortea:you are a Fucking DipShit. the point is i dont wanna waste time coming with gay Fucktard stories. the bar can be noisy without the Fucking retarded input of handicapped stories about a prematured teen's life, so if you need something to do, get a Fucking life, whore, necophilic god damn Father Fucking Beastiality coprophilic Slut