But they don't even owe you a living.Originally posted by stellazio:Whats wrong with flaming,some people deserved to be flamed...Its like correcting them albeit in a not so nice way..![]()
Den neither do i have to listen to their crap..So if they want me to listen to their crap den they shall jolly well listen to my crappy flame as well..Originally posted by iveco:But they don't even owe you a living.
Just stay out of the mess lor.Originally posted by stellazio:Den neither do i have to listen to their crap
Den if they are given the freedom to rant about their crap why can't flamers be given the freedom to flame too..If craps are not controlled it gets out of hand..So if you want no-flaming make sure there are no-crapping too..Originally posted by iveco:Just stay out of the mess lor.![]()
Hence we need site admins who are of better quality.Originally posted by stellazio:Den if they are given the freedom to rant about their crap why can't flamers be given the freedom to flame too..If craps are not controlled it gets out of hand..So if you want no-flaming make sure there are no-crapping too..![]()
And isn't this is a flame in disguise too?Originally posted by iveco:Hence we need site admins who are of better quality.
No, it is the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth. Apologies if you can't handle it, but nothing could be more true than this.Originally posted by stellazio:And isn't this is a flame in disguise too?![]()
Why apologize,be proud of what ou speak..And so what do you suppose the admins do?Its a non profit organization so you want people to do things they aren't paid for..And besides you're the first one to come up against flaming cause in the first place there's nth wrong with it..Yea the truth hurts,but sometimes flaming comes out as a result of truths too..Originally posted by iveco:No, it is the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth. Apologies if you can't handle it, but nothing could be more true than this.
I am a hardcore pacifist.Originally posted by stellazio:Why apologize,be proud of what ou speak..And so what do you suppose the admins do?Its a non profit organization so you want people to do things they aren't paid for..And besides you're the first one to come up against flaming cause in the first place there's nth wrong with it..Yea the truth hurts,but sometimes flaming comes out as a result of truths too..![]()
Den i believe you're better off not existing on this earth..The problem with human beings nth satisfy them..Give you freedom to post you make noise,take away the freedom you also make noise..And since you think walking away is a solution why not you be the first to walk to show your hatred against flamers?Originally posted by iveco:I am a hardcore pacifist.To me, warmongers are better off dead.
Icyprincess did that before. However, it isn't a good solution. We are currently faced with a choice of what is right and what is easy. I have chosen the former.Originally posted by stellazio:And since you think walking away is a solution why not you be the first to walk to show your hatred against flamers?![]()
Yeap precisely if you want solutions den i'm afraid you have to be god..And since you chosen the former,do not complain about the hardships you're facing..Originally posted by iveco:Icyprincess did that before. However, it isn't a good solution. We are currently faced with a choice of what is right and what is easy. I have chosen the former.
If you don't like being flamed, you should stand up to flamers instead of joining them. Whatever you do will return to you threefold.Originally posted by stellazio:Yeap precisely if you want solutions den i'm afraid you have to be god..And since you chosen the former,do not complain about the hardships you're facing..![]()
When did i say i don't like being flamed..If there's nth to be flamed at what are you afraid of?And besides most of the time flaming comes as a result of different opinions...So i have nth to stand against them,but rather i'm against crappy posts who thoroughly deserves to be flamed at..Originally posted by iveco:If you don't like being flamed, you should stand up to flamers instead of joining them. Whatever you do will return to you threefold.
nothing wrong with that.Originally posted by c0ol_blu3z:haha, i thought u luv guys with eyeliner ??????
cold hard evidence
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=149151
wow, so crapping is correct and flaming is wrong? you type moderator so much but you dont understand the meaning of moderate.Originally posted by iveco:Hence we need site admins who are of better quality.
i agree that you should do what you want/like to do without having others influence you. i dont believe in karmaOriginally posted by iveco:If you don't like being flamed, you should stand up to flamers instead of joining them. Whatever you do will return to you threefold.
She got banned,thats why the flame war started..Originally posted by bowler200482:where did daphne go to??
this thread from story becoming flaming discussion thread.. haiz..see also sianz liao leh..
Yeap,claim to be so holy summore..Whats a forum without flaming and crapping.. Plus flaming was only a natural consequence of crapping..Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:some ppl talk cock only, they are not the one doing the job wat, of course they criticise lah.![]()
well if what u said is true.....Originally posted by daphne_1802:ok i shall set it straight first by telling u ppl that im a perfectly straight gal when i was in pri school but ever since i was sent to a girls school, things started to change... i got to know a hot girl named andrea in sec 2 and we became best buddies since then.. we often go out together with some group of frens but its usually just the both of us... our relationship kept getting better and better.... when sec3 we often go clubbing together as she brought along her elder sis who is a regular to let us in.... that is the place which opens up my world.. i met lots of ppl there including many guys and gals too.
actually i m not very sure of my sexual orientation... i like guys too and at the same time i have this strange fetish for gals also..... and not to forget ive done it with both. recently ive entererd a jc and that allows me to intereact with more guys... feedback ive gathered from them are that im bimbotic.. loose... and crazy woman... some even call me a s|ut. i didnt like that very much but there are some true frens who were always by my side advising me and all....
about andrea.. well she is my lesbian gal. she is truely a les and she currently has a few lesbian partners whom she met in club.. and some even friends' friends. thou my heart tells me not to do it.... i cant stand her hot looks... not bragging but most ppl say im well endowed.. my facial looks arent as good as andrea's id say. she looks amazing and when it comes to girl on girl action.. she is the master. what we did is.... we often had chalet outings to celebrate birthdays... andrea will book an extra apartment for just the both of us.. sometimes with others. what we do is that at nite when everyone else is sleeping we get naughty..... she loves to fondle my b-cups and we do hot french kisses too.... im quite an open gal so sometimes i kiss her on the lips in front of ppl.. the feeling's amazing i tell ya.. when our tongues connect... my whole body gets heated up real quick and my juices get flowing... then clothes come off and we fondle each other... i admit that ive actually performed cunnilingus on andrea before but not many times.... she LOVED it a lot so as her bday present.. we did a 69. all i can say is that she's a real pro in sex as she always come prepared.. sometimes she has got whipped cream and we play around with it... press our breasts against each others and lick the nips...
i did mention ive done it with guys too.. that is true... i met a guy in this club and he is from acs.. it was also my first time doing it..... it was underage sex so i shall not say too much about it but it was in a hostel.... i think im quite evil because i once attended a church camp and i ended up having sex with one of the hotter guys in there when i was 16.. its church camp.. so erm.. figure out. one of the more exciting ones is this time when i had deep penetration with him and andrea was watching us.... she wanted to join in but she was having her period so she could only watch.... i could feel jealousy as the guy fuked me as though there is no tomorrow.... but at last i had andrea kiss me while i do my thing.... oh boy. that was the best times ive ever had and that was after my o levels...
i am proud to say ive matured so fast and lost my virginity to a GIRL when i was around 14.5... yes she fingered me of you are wondering... i had real sex with a guy at 15... and even up till now my mom doesn't know about it yet. my smoking habits are also yet to be discovered so i guess she is a blur sotong... but however now ive toned down quite a bit since im already in jc and the work there is tough... so i only club once every two weeks? and i make sure andrea goes because she is my best buddy and not to forget les partner..... its such a pity she cant make it to jc so she went to poly instead...
glad to share this experience with yall so if there is anything u want to comment pls feel free to do so.