who ask u kum lan ask this kind of question in a bar?? ppl drink here only lah... u think pet meh?? go to SgSexForums lahOriginally posted by Steven7878:Hi all please kindly help to define
I am curious to know
Wah, you pro leh.Originally posted by M©+square:usually heavy petting involves genital le.
So light petting, like french kissing and on the neck and bust considered light petting lor.
typically, light petting is when all the touches and body contact is ABOVE the waist....Originally posted by Steven7878:Hi i am new here, and required your help in getting me the answer. Thanks
What is the difference between light and heavy petting?
Is it often that unmarried couple conduct such acts?
Then what if above and below touch at the same time?Originally posted by spencer99:typically, light petting is when all the touches and body contact is ABOVE the waist....
Heavy petting is when the touches and contact is below the waits... ie the pte parts....
good qn. any takers?Originally posted by ditzy:Then what if above and below touch at the same time?![]()
You REALLY INEXPERIENCE LEY.... Got DRINK RIBENA BEFORE or not..?? Got the 'light' and 'heavy' ones... Usually people prefers the 'heavy' ones... But sometimes some people just prefers the 'no taste' one...Originally posted by Steven7878:Hi i am new here, and required your help in getting me the answer. Thanks
TAF club petting.Originally posted by knnb:good qn. any takers?
that's called heavyOriginally posted by ditzy:Then what if above and below touch at the same time?![]()
Spelling different.Originally posted by Steven7878:Hi i am new here, and required your help in getting me the answer. Thanks
so Neh Neh is public parts???Originally posted by spencer99:typically, light petting is when all the touches and body contact is ABOVE the waist....
Heavy petting is when the touches and contact is below the waits... ie the pte parts....
ask herOriginally posted by CyNdI)4.eVa:i pet a girl in the cinema before. i was rubbing between her legs while kissing her. but i dunno she like or not. how to tell?