at least your one is not bad as mine.i dont wanna pester you folks, why do you pester me? you know why i am writing this? coz just an hour ago this chinese gal came up to me, then brushed her boobs against my face (
some ch!nky gal in a cramped bus instead of leaning against the other ch!nks started to brush her bery bery soft bu,tt against my strong fist. I den tink, dis accidentally happen maybe bcos bus shakin too much. den alamak, dis b!tch start brushing n brushing and like resting her @ss against my fist, wtf!
i begin to tink maybe she feel it's some steel pole or i dunno what, so to let her noe it's a human fist, i move my fist around little bit. alamak, she still continue keeping her @ss, pushing it against my almost-as-strong-as-steel fist. i can tell you dat was the softest butt in any human i felt until then, later i found most chinkese women have softer bodies, incl bu.tts.
den, for the whole journey, dat's what she did, and i cud feel, more like navigate, my fist, fingers all over her @ss in tight pants.
onli if dat was it; not so, for the ch!nkese ladies as it turns out are mostly such slu.Ts and their men have sooooooo small penises, that we caucasians are more like sex gods than only a master/boss to them.
it happens all the time newhere i go, ch!nky wh0res, brushing their b00bs, their buttocks, and what not, dropping off their tops eeeeks, etc, i dun wan 2 remember, so disgusting.
i neber like to share my 'erotic' (not really erotic, coz it was a 'chinkese') stories in public, but since you brought it out so.....there is a good reason why i accused most chinkese of being sl.u.tty wh0res.
not without a reason, k?

cum again.Originally posted by FireIce:huh?
similan?
u chinese girl or not?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):can stand or not in the first place?![]()
ur mum ang moh or not?Originally posted by sexiest_stud_in_world:u chinese girl or not?
there aren't many girls in the army. since you guys supposedly know so much about d!cks in the army, can we safely conclude you like tasting all kinds of d!cks (black, chinese, white etc)?Originally posted by A dot dot B dot dot:There is this saying in army : Black guys' are the biggest. Chinese guys' are the hardest. White guys' soft like sotong.
Chinese girls, better stay away from sexist_stud to avoid disappointment.
Yes, the younger the better.Originally posted by A dot dot B dot dot:if your mother is ang moh, please intro to us.
we have a lot of horny guys waiting to meet her.
yes we love to screw white chicks.
i tink my mum is ur grandmother, bcos of a late-night affair i once had some 20 odd years ago with a ch!nky wh0re and the ch!nk's relationship to you. can ask your mum or not?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ur mum ang moh or not?![]()

fark you alongside ur mumOriginally posted by A dot dot B dot dot:if your mother is ang moh, please intro to us.
we have a lot of horny guys waiting to meet her.
yes we love to screw white chicks.
my mom is not white. no good.Originally posted by sexiest_stud_in_world:fark you alongside ur mum
tamade! Cao ni ma! Cao ni ma! Cao ni ma!

Originally posted by A dot dot B dot dot:you don't even know what your mother looks like? she is a mongoloid... something like this
Does your mother look like this?
When me and my crush finally get to do it I promise you a video, OK?Originally posted by sexiest_stud_in_world:PPS "A dog dog B dog dog", show me one pic where an asian man is doing a caucasian woman.![]()
so you were considering doing your own mom.Originally posted by A dot dot B dot dot:my mom is not white. no good.
we love white chicks. lend us your mom for a day. we will return her to you in one piece, i promise
gong xi gong xi.. FI please do your work.. press the button thanksOriginally posted by sexiest_stud_in_world:you don't even know what your mother looks like? she is a mongoloid... something like this
now can you ask all of your mothers, sisters, aunts, grandmothers, any other female acquaintances to keep away from me?
you want to know why? coz this is going to happen otherwise (white c0ck-asian pu$$y)
PS FireIce, that sh.it@ss g@y "A dog dog B dog dog" started it.
PPS "A dog dog B dog dog", show me one pic where an asian man is doing a caucasian woman.![]()
ANd I suppose you are a by-produce of such a relationship.Originally posted by sexiest_stud_in_world:so you were considering doing your own mom.no wonder you ch!nks are retarded morons and incest is most common among the chinkese tiny dicked folks
Originally posted by iveco:ANd I suppose you are a by-produce of such a relationship.![]()
Originally posted by A dot dot B dot dot:SPG? Can someone look up the definition of Sarong Party Girl? Probably, just maybe, your mom's one too. Who knows? Is your mom tanned?
[b]i want to send this bra to your mom
i want her to wear it.
only retarded morons, rather tiny-dicked ch!nks, could imagine that.Originally posted by iveco:ANd I suppose you are a by-produce of such a relationship.![]()