but u read the thread.So that makes u a greater lamer to read a lame thread starter. Aeint it ?Originally posted by StarPuppy:+1 lameness to the threadstarter![]()
Cheers
~+StarPuppy+~
i didn't read it...every thread in the Bar is lame regardless of wat is in it...Originally posted by simwonghoo:but u read the thread.So that makes u a greater lamer to read a lame thread starter. Aeint it ?
U know its lame, but u read it. So doesn't tat make u a greater lamer ?
-yawnz-Originally posted by StarPuppy:i didn't read it...every thread in the Bar is lame regardless of wat is in it...
Nice try noob...obviously u need to read more books before u talk stupid![]()
Seriously![]()
dont forget who u r critisizing. Ur desktop soundcard was invented by me.Originally posted by A7Fold:Wow nv knew simwonghoo got so lucky in school and somemore the girl got boyfriend.Question is the girl so young?Did she really degrade herself to rub her groin again ur kneecap or are you imagining a fat girl with a fatass rubbing against u.Think you are the fellow in "Shallow Hal" keep dreaming the fat girl as a slim lady wahahaha and what you are the male model I thought u look like simwonghoo sia 4eyes kookoobird waiting to bang the head against the world's market!Creative always copycat,ppl do what they also do.U say like the male model,hoohoo I heard most male models are gay and that makes ya one then if u ain't how come u don dare to bang ur classmate??
Ans:
a: Scared kana whack by the girl's boyfriend.
b: You r a gay.
c: It's all in ya dreams.
d: Trying to score points in forum so ppl will admire you
a,b,c,d. I dont belong to any above.Originally posted by A7Fold:Wow nv knew simwonghoo got so lucky in school and somemore the girl got boyfriend.Question is the girl so young?Did she really degrade herself to rub her groin again ur kneecap or are you imagining a fat girl with a fatass rubbing against u.Think you are the fellow in "Shallow Hal" keep dreaming the fat girl as a slim lady wahahaha and what you are the male model I thought u look like simwonghoo sia 4eyes kookoobird waiting to bang the head against the world's market!Creative always copycat,ppl do what they also do.U say like the male model,hoohoo I heard most male models are gay and that makes ya one then if u ain't how come u don dare to bang ur classmate??
Ans:
a: Scared kana whack by the girl's boyfriend.
b: You r a gay.
c: It's all in ya dreams.
d: Trying to score points in forum so ppl will admire you
you must still be dreaming...continue dreaming manOriginally posted by simwonghoo:-yawnz-
agree.. thought the story he put up was true in the first place.. after looking at the links...Originally posted by StarPuppy:you must still be dreaming...continue dreaming man![]()
Cheers
~+StarPuppy+~
u mean he belived what he said?Originally posted by sinner69:agree.. thought the story he put up was true in the first place.. after looking at the links...
wats the pt of sharing when ppl r tellin fake stories .. sad to know that...Originally posted by StarPuppy:u mean he belived what he said?![]()
one small tip for you....NEVER EVER BELIVE ANY SH!T that comes from Bar![]()
Cheers
~+StarPuppy+~
i nv lie abt the story . u tink i so bo liao ? haha...Originally posted by sinner69:wats the pt of sharing when ppl r tellin fake stories .. sad to know that...
Originally posted by simwonghoo:Dont worry. Creative will be launching its full attack on Apple ipod during the December Christmas period. Watch out for the nearest newspaper advert.
Also, i patent the zen Micro in USA. This caused a share price increased by 90cents within a day. This will be a major boost to fight the ipod, as we have a competitive edgge already...
assumin the story is true, dun tell me u left the girl alone?? c'mon man...any other normal person wld hv grab the opportunity n went wif the flowOriginally posted by simwonghoo:i nv lie abt the story . u tink i so bo liao ? haha...
of cos the pics are fake i must admit. The story is real.![]()
not true lor. some guys will remember their gfs and will not grab this easy chance to have sex out of respect for their loved ones. but i am not one of such guys.Originally posted by knnb:assumin the story is true, dun tell me u left the girl alone?? c'mon man...any other normal person wld hv grab the opportunity n went wif the flow
+1Originally posted by knnb:assumin the story is true, dun tell me u left the girl alone?? c'mon man...any other normal person wld hv grab the opportunity n went wif the flow
u should go outside to find a prostitute instead of doing such fantasy while wanking your dickOriginally posted by simwonghoo:a few weeks back,
i was waiting for the teacher to attend to us in the com lab. She wanted to take a look at our portfolio(e.g. those achievements we had) .
While waiting the teacher inside the lab,then i climb on top the cupboard to sit, browsing somebody's portfolio. Then my classmate came over(a girl btw) came and look at the portfolio wif me together wif me. Then i dunno wtf i imagining things or wat, she rub her private part area against my knee cap region...
Then at first i tot, aiya, i tink too much liao, too horny liao. Then after tat , she still continue rubbing, but is light rubbing. I gazed into her eyes deeply, she returned that look at me... then when teacher come in , she saw me sitting on the cupboard, my teacher kan me say y i sit.. lol....
but dunno leh... i felt damn horny when she was rubbing my knee area....
Then i got 2nd incident.
This girl i mention above was my project teammate also.
When we were doing our group's project editing, we were talking to each other, in one small small corner of the com lab. Then she put her hand on my thigh area. I was wearing long pants then. She was like rubbing her hands on my thigh.... Grrrrrr...... make me horny she.....
BTW , the girl , or rather my friend was quite pretty. But sorry guys, she got bf liao........
too bad you didn't make a police report.Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:There were this time i was in the bio lab alone, a chio bio teacher charge up to me and push me flat on the bio table strip me naked and fark the hell out of meyeah i was horny too
i dont see why so many ppl cant believe your story. it IS a fact that many chinese girls act like this. maybe a white/caucasian man, with muscular physique, hairy body, good looks, long thick strong d!ck is (unwillingly) able to attract thousands of c0ck-worshippers, far more than any oriental can.Originally posted by simwonghoo:comeon, my story is real. I didnt lie in this story.
Anyway. i met her again by coincidence in mrt control station. She called me, n gave me some physical touch. I cant remember which part. We spoke to each other a few words, then we left to diff directions..
Today, she called me, update herself abt wat she is busying doing. Not bad, but we talk halfway, suddenly cut off. My hp no batt.
its not really the story tat is unbelievable...its more of his reaction...even if he had a gf...i m sure he wld be tempted n cheeky to tease the girl back...he dun even hv to bed her...can jus touch her back n tease her wat...an eye for an eyeOriginally posted by sexieststudinworld:i dont see why so many ppl cant believe your story. it IS a fact that many chinese girls act like this. maybe a white/caucasian man, with muscular physique, hairy body, good looks, long thick strong d!ck is (unwillingly) able to attract thousands of c0ck-worshippers, far more than any oriental can.
but i'm sure there must be some one among you who can do that. why does simwonghoo's story sound so incredible?
i find it perfectly normal. from my experience, chinese women are very prone to this kind of lewd behaviour (unfortunately, chinese men fare very poorly when it comes to interracial dating/sex, it's a scientific fact; don't call me racist. call your god/nature racist for making the oriental race so feminine).
ok you make some sense but not much. maybe he was a bit overwhelmed by the girl making the move.Originally posted by knnb:its not really the story tat is unbelievable...its more of his reaction...even if he had a gf...i m sure he wld be tempted n cheeky to tease the girl back...he dun even hv to bed her...can jus touch her back n tease her wat...an eye for an eye![]()