hahahahahahahOriginally posted by kelli_jelly_baby:i feel so disgusted... i walk into my room when i bathe halfway cos i forgot my facial stuff & then i saw him doing while sniffing my sister's g-string... i decided to jus pretend nthing happened but i think it's really sick... and i'm also thinkin if he actually fantasises abt my sis... eeeewww.. should i tell my sis? should i dump him? eeeeww.. jus thinkin bout it makes my hair stand...
Ask your sister next time don't wear underwear... THERE! PROBLEM SOLVEDOriginally posted by kelli_jelly_baby:i feel so disgusted... i walk into my room when i bathe halfway cos i forgot my facial stuff & then i saw him doing while sniffing my sister's g-string... i decided to jus pretend nthing happened but i think it's really sick... and i'm also thinkin if he actually fantasises abt my sis... eeeewww.. should i tell my sis? should i dump him? eeeeww.. jus thinkin bout it makes my hair stand...
Agreed, maybe they are the same, but what are the chances though... Hmmm...Originally posted by JennTS:
Next prob comes, say sis ZGOriginally posted by Devil1976:Ask your sister next time don't wear underwear... THERE! PROBLEM SOLVED![]()
LOL! sounds like the same case!Originally posted by renorenal:Agreed, maybe they are the same, but what are the chances though... Hmmm...
ACSian? Is he a ang mo?Originally posted by bout au revior:Dump hm rite away!! some guys can be such JERKs.. he is nt worthy of bein da guy in ur heart.. a true faithful N genuine boyfren wldn't do such things.. it's all in da morals. if he is capable of doin it behind ur back, wht makes u think he wun be unfaithful N do it wif other gals N risk u havin aids also? it's all related..if he don't apologize N swear he wont do it agn in da near future i think u shld dump him. Thre r so many more gd lookin guys arnd.. esp ac guys. True some of em myt be bad but my knight in shining armour is a ACSian. wheeeeooot. :]
cheers gal.. dont hesitate too much.
OMG kelli_jelly_baby i hope ur not just letting 1 lousy rotten apple spoilt the whole basket?Originally posted by kelli_jelly_baby:hey.. thanks for the nice words guys.. n well.. no thanks to those mean ppl... anyways.. broke up wif the idiot.. actually confronted him abt it and he actually confessed that he thinks my sister is hotter n stuff... can't believe it.. i have actually done like everything wif him n i mean EVERYTHING.. but i guess it jus wasn't enuff... *heartbroken*.. sigh.. think i've had enuff of "GUYS" already..
Okay. What you have done is right. In fact it is very wrong of him to have commit such a thing. Might be dangerous to have him in your house as well.Originally posted by kelli_jelly_baby:hey.. thanks for the nice words guys.. n well.. no thanks to those mean ppl... anyways.. broke up wif the idiot.. actually confronted him abt it and he actually confessed that he thinks my sister is hotter n stuff... can't believe it.. i have actually done like everything wif him n i mean EVERYTHING.. but i guess it jus wasn't enuff... *heartbroken*.. sigh.. think i've had enuff of guys already..
wah. ur ex-bf a bit pervent leh. think about such things can liao. he still tell u!! wtf. i am glad u left that ccb. say fu ck off to him for me.Originally posted by kelli_jelly_baby:hey.. thanks for the nice words guys.. n well.. no thanks to those mean ppl... anyways.. broke up wif the idiot.. actually confronted him abt it and he actually confessed that he thinks my sister is hotter n stuff... can't believe it.. i have actually done like everything wif him n i mean EVERYTHING.. but i guess it jus wasn't enuff... *heartbroken*.. sigh.. think i've had enuff of guys already..
wat is tat "EVERYTHIING" ???Originally posted by kelli_jelly_baby:hey.. thanks for the nice words guys.. n well.. no thanks to those mean ppl... anyways.. broke up wif the idiot.. actually confronted him abt it and he actually confessed that he thinks my sister is hotter n stuff... can't believe it.. i have actually done like everything wif him n i mean EVERYTHING.. but i guess it jus wasn't enuff... *heartbroken*.. sigh.. think i've had enuff of guys already..
mnust be sex. right?Originally posted by sgboy2004:wat is tat "EVERYTHIING" ???
should be more than tatOriginally posted by CyNdI)4.eVa:mnust be sex. right?
YOU'RE WELCOMEOriginally posted by kelli_jelly_baby:hey.. thanks for the nice words guys.. n well.. no thanks to those mean ppl... anyways.. broke up wif the idiot.. actually confronted him abt it and he actually confessed that he thinks my sister is hotter n stuff... can't believe it.. i have actually done like everything wif him n i mean EVERYTHING.. but i guess it jus wasn't enuff... *heartbroken*.. sigh.. think i've had enuff of guys already..
does that "EVERYTHIING" include letting him sniff ur panties??Originally posted by sgboy2004:wat is tat "EVERYTHIING" ???
Looks like she is another attention seeker who post for the sake of posting....Originally posted by Gordonator:possible. or maybe he was in the sister's bedroom.
hmm... threadstarter disappeared liao. never come back clear our doubts.![]()
uhhh....right.Originally posted by kelli_jelly_baby:hey.. thanks for the nice words guys.. n well.. no thanks to those mean ppl... anyways.. broke up wif the idiot.. actually confronted him abt it and he actually confessed that he thinks my sister is hotter n stuff... can't believe it.. i have actually done like everything wif him n i mean EVERYTHING.. but i guess it jus wasn't enuff... *heartbroken*.. sigh.. think i've had enuff of guys already..
Congratulation that you dumped tat jerky man! such an idiot to actually admit he thinks your sister is hotter, oh my god! he is not worth it man, he is just a trash to be thrown away, and give him a few step with my dirty shoe. of course you will meet someone better in future. We are allow to make mistake so as to learn from it. Now you will just need some time to heal that broken heart of yours~Originally posted by kelli_jelly_baby:hey.. thanks for the nice words guys.. n well.. no thanks to those mean ppl... anyways.. broke up wif the idiot.. actually confronted him abt it and he actually confessed that he thinks my sister is hotter n stuff... can't believe it.. i have actually done like everything wif him n i mean EVERYTHING.. but i guess it jus wasn't enuff... *heartbroken*.. sigh.. think i've had enuff of guys already..