go gay club and let the members bang youOriginally posted by sinner69:they r working...no fun.. wat i meant is group ppl bangin
Originally posted by sinner69:is it ? then u go open the window now, go n jump down lah... y bother to live until 70 years old or 80 years old ? waste ur father money to study and eat.
haven cheak,,,,,,,hey [b]gonna die someday.. wanna have fun dun scare lor.......[/b]
i earn my own living... and who r u to tell mi to jump.... i noe where all the stupid threads cum from.. ppl like u..Originally posted by simwonghoo:is it ? then u go open the window now, go n jump down lah... y bother to live until 70 years old or 80 years old ? waste ur father money to study and eat.
AFTERALL, WE CALL GONNA DIE SOMEDAY..... kum lan ah, eat so much , then later die, my as well die now. save ur parents money.....
Not that I agree with him.. but ur thread is sh1t too...Originally posted by sinner69:i earn my own living... and who r u to tell mi to jump.... i noe where all the stupid threads cum from.. ppl like u..
tink ur posts r all shits... if u du agree wif wat ppl say.. keep to urself.. dun start tis kindda personal attack.. childish
not it have any time wif race .. but meenas can be very open(horny,express themself better)meant to be a compliment..Originally posted by alan-:mass orgy is more active among the malay community. im not interested in meenas so... no chance to participate in 1