Originally posted by HENG@:dun go clubbing, save money if u wanna start racing. besides, clubbing in singapore is not worth it. over priced and Shitty clubs. urgh
Haha... Now wat play initial D again ? lol....Originally posted by HENG@:dun go clubbing, save money if u wanna start racing. besides, clubbing in singapore is not worth it. over priced and Shitty clubs. urgh
London.Originally posted by bunny2002sg:
How much money can a 16-year-old save? Unless he/she got a job...
BTW, since SG clubbing sucks, u know anywhere better?![]()
not ID lah. REAL racing. circuit racing.Originally posted by Sekundes:Haha... Now wat play initial D again ? lol....
true...Originally posted by HENG@:not ID lah. REAL racing. circuit racing.
besides play ID scarly things get stolen.![]()
How good?Originally posted by HENG@:London.![]()
i dunno. maybe in dec for a short holidayOriginally posted by Sekundes:true...
haha... Heng When Coming back to SG ?
veryOriginally posted by bunny2002sg:How good?![]()
haha... yar... ID oso not that fun... so i agree... circuit racing more better...Originally posted by HENG@:not ID lah. REAL racing. circuit racing.
besides play ID scarly things get stolen.![]()
hey... when u come back to sg remember to contact me... hehe...Originally posted by HENG@:i dunno. maybe in dec for a short holiday
nope.. rush can.. onli cannot drink alcohol` dey will chop a u18 on ur hand~Originally posted by ~WRX sti~:.hey... MOS 16 for guy can enter?
okaaay. I fully expect u 2 to report on your progress. I've already helped u with the contacts and eval. that is about as far as i can help. everything is up to u now.Originally posted by ~WRX sti~:hey... when u come back to sg remember to contact me... hehe...
No prob...Originally posted by HENG@:okaaay. I fully expect u 2 to report on your progress. I've already helped u with the contacts and eval. that is about as far as i can help. everything is up to u now.
Rubbish Momo strict lohz..Originally posted by pisspisspiss:You can try MOMO.
You'll get in for sure.