i pick u up lar.. u prefer chopsticks or tongs? or bare hands??Originally posted by juz_A_gal:no one pick me up before.... blech....
erm... Is it hot in here or is it you?Originally posted by juz_A_gal:no one pick me up before.... blech....
aiyo.. later the girl think u some bo tak chek eh lang....Originally posted by stellazio:Siao eh,le eh cb kiam kan leh?![]()
Adapted from the movie Dodgeball (Ben Stiller), one of the scene quite likely to prove your point, but then again, it seemed that the girl kinda freaked out...Originally posted by sexieststudinworld:you need no pickup lines if you have a penis that's even around 12 inches long. i, with a d!ck longer than 10 inches at its unexcited state, face a band of girls willing to..... forget it...
you guys don't even have a 3 inch penis. carry on with your pick up lines conversation
Btw, even if you do have a 'foot long', I was wondering how do you kick off the introduction?Originally posted by sexieststudinworld:you need no pickup lines if you have a penis that's even around 12 inches long. i, with a d!ck longer than 10 inches at its unexcited state, face a band of girls willing to..... forget it...
you guys don't even have a 3 inch penis. carry on with your pick up lines conversation