i didnt know queen elizabeth was such a party animalOriginally posted by freestyle:okay this is real. theres a party going on this friday and i was persuading a female friend of mine not to work on that and go together with the rest of us. was persuading persuading till she replied me with this message "ill go if u let me give u a blowjob" i was too shocked to reply. girls these days.
hahahahahah then jus do it laOriginally posted by varatare:Big Deal
Everytime I shouted at my wife F**k Y*u, she will reply, yeah I will be waiting for you in the bed.![]()
siao eh tok so much...in the end le? c'mon use some imagination n update this thread leOriginally posted by freestyle:okay this is real. theres a party going on this friday and i was persuading a female friend of mine not to work on that and go together with the rest of us. was persuading persuading till she replied me with this message "ill go if u let me give u a blowjob" i was too shocked to reply. girls these days.
Originally posted by varatare:Big Deal
Everytime I shouted at my wife F**k Y*u, she will reply, yeah I will be waiting for you in the bed.![]()
If she bj on a STD-infected guy, den bj on u... den others... OMG all of u will have STD liao!! as good as rubbing ur didi with the rest of the guys...Originally posted by chunyong:i want oso, dun 4get my share hor![]()