LOL ! respect !Originally posted by coffeeortea:wow what a good comeback, go cry to your cross dressing dad
Some how i enjoy seeing them have a go at each others LOLOriginally posted by ben1406:LOL ! respect !
me think FI gonna feel aroused soon...Originally posted by Sekundes:Some how i enjoy seeing them have a go at each others LOL
Parfait! Salud! Respect!Originally posted by ben1406:LOL ! respect !
Originally posted by coffeeortea:He thinks, therefore he is.
thats what you [b]think[/b]
Different level of sensitivity. Sometimes being TOO SENSITIVE don't give you a 'good feeling'. Might even turn some women off or give them pain?Originally posted by norman78:Well, i'm pretty taken aback by the notion that women are more easily aroused than men. I can't say i had a lot of experience but i always assume men are the "horny" ones because of the way our testosterone behaves.
Do women get aroused by rubbing on their labia? I believe you are mentioning about the labia majora, the outer lips? But i wasn't aware that labia(majora or minora) are stimulus glands. Correct me if i'm wrong, ladies and gentlemen, isn't it the clitoris that is the easiest to tease and create arousal?
i believe your friend got aroused more by self arousal, through her thoughts rather than by rubbing her labia with her skirt material.
It is a very interesting insight you gave, au revoir. All along, i thought most woman are only stimulated if you can get to her mind. Which means, if you don't interest her or tickle her mind, you can't get her aroused even if you are freakin Adonis. But if you strike the right chord with her and romance her the right way, she'll "wet" for you.
Hmm, have i been wrong all these while?
Lots of constant friction - wouldn't tt cause callouses (is tt spelt rite?)Originally posted by Fiorina Fury 161:Hi I am a guy..First of all i am not aroused by this topic posted by a gal and gals replying. Sometime i feel uneasy with gal who arouse easily. But i also get uneasy if gals dont arouse easily. Dunno why
But i know why women with labia (dont know wtf is this but i think it has something to do with vag*na) get aroused easily because they always have "fricition" there.
so?I dont think anyone's shocked abt thatOriginally posted by bout au revior:Dont be surprised cuz she actually go pantyless on several occasions..
she tells me she gets 'wet' easily.. nt too certain bout tht cuz i didnt experience it.... even trivial things lyk seein cute guys N wind blowin against her skirt can cause 'wetness'..lol...erm..I mean..poor girl.it cant be very pleasant Im sure.
as men age their sex drive do not depreciate with it... rather their sex drive increases with age and their peak is at 35.Originally posted by Fiorina Fury 161:talk cork hey, u never read b4 that men sex drive become lower as they age and women's go up?
When u live a stressful life as i NS let's see if worry about survival or sex. Didn't happen 4 u? u must be one of those ku-niang medic or clerk who slack in camp..
ehhh... seriously i don't know what are you driving at. me???Originally posted by Fiorina Fury 161:wendy81, i like to say that i feel nowdays men especially spore men are losing their sex drive because of all the porn filth out there plus the stress of living here. Watching porn often will make men like us become "seasoned" to seeing a naked female to the point wen a real female stands naked in front of our eyes, there will be no effect.....
I have stopped watching porn now but ocassionaly do if it is Paris Hilton or some celebrity for the novelty aspect.
I had my sex drive dropping when i went into that NS Sh*t and has not regained ground since then. All the 2 year stress and paranoia had taken its toll on the mind i guess....It is due time i get back to being a man in the sexual sense......
Originally posted by Larry:I know of women who get wet on the slightiest touch, and of women who are really dead fishes. I guess men are labelled to be the one who have the higher sex drive becos they can do it without consequences (9-mth extra burden!!). Hence, men like to do it more than women. Women tend to think a bit further before they choose to plunge head-on into having sex as and when they please.
I did read about the labia portion somewhere, but so far, its all theory. So no comments on that one.
Given the right moment, a woman's multiple orgasmic capability can suck a man dry!!
Originally posted by weiwei:first of all, wendyyyyy..!! so long nv see u tot u disappear liaoz.. welcome back.. =P
dis thread like a debating thread between 2 ppl only lor.. florina, nv see him ard before lehz.. but den peace okie..
i do know 2 of my female frens who get wet easily too.. but are frens mahz.. dun ask me i got do wad to them or wan to get their numbers or wad.. frens are frens.. yar, so i sort of understand la.. actually i think both gender tends to get aroused la.. not really sae females gets aroused more than guys.. it's juz dat the method of arousal is different.. as in guys are easier to get aroused visually.. while gals get aroused easier by touch.. be it is feeling de wind while pantyless or wadsoever..
eh.. not sure if guys moan.. i dun.. but i think most gals do moan, but not when they are aroused la.. when they are going to achieving orgasms, i believe..
nothing to contribute liaoz.. nowadays no more 2cents le.. so here's my 5cents worth =P
Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
Some men love it while some will feel tired... well if the session is very creative and filled with love and not lust... i guess the man will feel good about the woman having a multiple orgasm and this doesn't happen to women all the time... some women nvr squirt in their lifetime even.![]()
no offence mate...but then gals do get arouse by steamy movie scene of the descriptions in thrash novel...gals fantasize abt men too...but once again, they r more discreet abt it...when they r arouse u cant tell but for men, the protrudin part of ur pants wld simply give u awayOriginally posted by mastdfj:wah.. these thread very interesting lehz..
those wierdos claiming to be of high intelligience or sclding others to be low intelligience somehow miss the topic of this thread...
instead of discussing the issue, they end up screwing each other..
perhaps they are the most easily aroused pple.. should find out if they are male or female n the answer to this topic would be known.
anyway... i think guyz more easily aroused lar.. gals.. maybe your fren was an exception??
i mean i get aroused by other gals or sexual scenes in shows
but aroused doesn't mean doing the act (so i still considered fidel rite?? haha)
but i believe my galgal wun be so easily aroused lar.. i mean if got macho hunk in swim trunks in front of her i dun think she'll start fantasizing lar..
but if got chio gal in bikini in front of me ... hiak hiak
since u r a virgn, y not u stfu...moanin is unmanly??? its not a matter of unmanly or not, u MCP...its more of lettin the gal noe tat u r enjoyin it as much as she is (assumin u can make her feel gd and she is enjoyin it tho i tink its not likely to be the case since ur sex drive is supposedly low which happens to be the fault of the SAF keke)Originally posted by Fiorina Fury 161:guy moaning may make the gal feel good but to me it is unmanly
Hello Larry... its been a while.Originally posted by Larry:
One of the reasons why creating the right ambience and atmosphere is very important. Sometimes blind thrusting doesn't create that "special feeling".
Erh... grab one of them anatomy books in your library lor =P and find out... or search through the internet...Originally posted by cookiejos:what is labia?? can anyone explain???