won't lah, she used didolo mahOriginally posted by FireIce:can have sex up to 6th mth
wei, dildo even worse rite.....
the baby will be traumatised by the tremors
can. Even in the final trimester. Orally or anally. Just dun tell the government.Originally posted by FireIce:can have sex up to 6th mth
wei, dildo even worse rite.....
the baby will be traumatised by the tremors
y not healthy....i thoguth more healthy...more protein...Originally posted by linngg:but pple say sex durin pregency e baby not healthy~
yes...u can still have it...but of coz there is definitely a risk in that...but to use a dildo...hmpt....seem pretty bad for the baby....Originally posted by linngg:humph.. durin pregnecy period. izit ok to hab sex? if nort? guys.. u all can tahan ur wife without sex for mayb.. 10 months?~
my gal fren pregnent lehh.. den she wan sex.. but her hubby worri, say not good for baby.. she now use didolo men.. pitty herr
condy?Originally posted by sgboy2004:use condy hor
condoms lah...Originally posted by linngg:condy?
This is correct!Originally posted by linngg:but pple say sex durin pregency e baby not healthy~
There is a small possibility, however during early and mid term pregnancy and even up to late pregnancy, the cervical os (Latin for mouth) is still closed, and will remain so until the mother goes into labor.Originally posted by Fucking Bitch:will the amniotic membrane be drenched with semen?
Hi,Originally posted by linngg:humph.. durin pregnecy period. izit ok to hab sex? if nort? guys.. u all can tahan ur wife without sex for mayb.. 10 months?~
my gal fren pregnent lehh.. den she wan sex.. but her hubby worri, say not good for baby.. she now use didolo men.. pitty herr
True!Originally posted by teochoo:Hi,
Better to let things settle more for the first three months....in orgasm of the lady during sex may lead to her to contraction...this may lead to undue amount of contartion ...this, in the final 3 months may not be suitable for mothers who may already have difficulty retaining the child
Wow... 1 message in 1 year =POriginally posted by belinda_ng:well, linng. during pregency period. its best NO SEX.
it is alright to have sex during this period, up to 6mths.Originally posted by linngg:humph.. durin pregnecy period. izit ok to hab sex? if nort? guys.. u all can tahan ur wife without sex for mayb.. 10 months?~
Originally posted by stellazio:No sex will die meh?![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:Wheel barrow position?
it is alright to have sex during this period, up to 6mths.
if the guy is worried abt the baby, do the [b]"gal on top" position. this will allow the soon-to-be mother to be the one who decides how much pressure/insertion she wants. try to ejaculate outside lah. okay. have fun.
this msg is frm an 18-year-old boy sitting for his As this year. LOL.[/b]