They haven't got a choice mah... they were living in a cave with only one guy in there... so what can be done leh?Originally posted by bunny2002sg:Did u know that Lot's daughters had sex with him? It's one of those bible stories...![]()
Originally posted by bunny2002sg:The offspring is usually better than the parents...![]()
Yes, in Japan.....Even news come out i thinkOriginally posted by stellazio:Are you sure got mother suck their son?![]()
can u scan the comic and post for us?Originally posted by bowler200482:I had this comic (jap translated chinese)..when the mum brought up her son alone n gave him bj n did it wif him.. cuz he wanted it.. n he got damn disappointed when his mum decided to marry her bf, who she knew for 1 month...forgot why i got tt comic liao..dun ask me wat title.. i'm juz tell u.. it starts wif P.. 6 letters and is the name of a colour...
But will some mother think out of love give her son? Afterall it is your son not some strangerOriginally posted by wendy81:![]()
If the father can't do it anymore... I think there are more men out there who can do a better job than my son who can't perform well...![]()
so is the person who wants that comic..Originally posted by Fiorina Fury 161:can u scan the comic and post for us?
Jap are perverted mothafockers
it's a perverted world..what is the title of the comicOriginally posted by alexkusu:so is the person who wants that comic..
*beep!*Originally posted by renorenal:Japs will always be Japs...
They are so sick, probably because of the radiation in 1945...