lol..friction,wat a work to use...the wall drill a hole also got friction ah.....Originally posted by Fiorina Fury 161:according to my fren who had done many girls he thinks tight is the best compared to those old woman sagging type....Got more fricition
But e also says sagging one got more sound when u hump...
tell your fren to fark your ass if he want tight oneOriginally posted by Fiorina Fury 161:according to my fren who had done many girls he thinks tight is the best compared to those old woman sagging type....Got more fricition
I prefer lose ones.Originally posted by Fiorina Fury 161:according to my fren who had done many girls he thinks tight is the best compared to those old woman sagging type....Got more fricition
who cares? the girl chio and no STDs can liao. all else can forgive.Originally posted by Fiorina Fury 161:according to my fren who had done many girls he thinks tight is the best compared to those old woman sagging type....Got more fricition
you have 2?!Originally posted by Deportivo:I prefer lose ones.
You can put two dicks in.
Got friction means not well lubricated naturally which will results in sore n painful vagina after having sex. Better use more lubricantOriginally posted by Fiorina Fury 161:according to my fren who had done many girls he thinks tight is the best compared to those old woman sagging type....Got more fricition
Hahaha... dyspareunia would be the term...Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Got friction means not well lubricated naturally which will results in sore n painful vagina after having sex. Better use more lubricant
Maybe enter the wrong hole.Originally posted by suckthumb.com:your friend after Fucking so many then know tight is better then loose.... but i'm sure he doesn't knows that some ppl likes broken Chee Bye rite??? (phua chee Bye)
no, i have only one. the other one is crazy monkey's dickhead.Originally posted by revvieeee:you have 2?!
she got to the top??? what do u mean??Originally posted by drag_cancerz:off course a tight one is better..
u can feel it when she got to the top ..![]()
nice 1... i like it...Originally posted by princez_81:Tight / Loose also vagina.
As long as the gal willing to give to you, you will still choose ah.
Imagine you go clubbing and pick up a gal, then when you are about to do it with her, you realised that her vagina is loose, what will you do ?
Tell her " Eh why your pussy so loose.. I dun like. Lets just stop it.. "
The moral of the story is Dun choose so much and be fussy.
talk Cock... how would you be able to tell that her Vagina is loose without actually doing it??? dun try telling me by fingering cos there is not way that fingering or looking at it will tells you that her hole is too loose for your Dick...Originally posted by princez_81:Tight / Loose also vagina.
As long as the gal willing to give to you, you will still choose ah.
Imagine you go clubbing and pick up a gal, then when you are about to do it with her, you realised that her vagina is loose, what will you do ?
Tell her " Eh why your pussy so loose.. I dun like. Lets just stop it.. "
The moral of the story is Dun choose so much and be fussy.