I would mind if my gf is as bo liao as you....?Originally posted by joy2:Would u guys mind if ur gf is lyk me? I'm a gerl who has bf already but i often chat abt sex wif male n female whom i dunno online n always maturbates. always hav female frens coming 2 my house to play. sometimes i even show my panties on the webcam 2 1 of his fren who is a male. i just could not control...i chat wif his frens on webcam wearing onli bra n panty. they keep on asking me 2 take off n i reali feel lyk it but i didn't...i hav been tyring soo hard not 2 get myself nude on webcam....i try nt 2 go online coz it reali turn me horny....
There are certain things where you can do up to an extent and give leniency, but this is a definite no-no. All of us have urges, but we need to control it. If you let it control over you, then how else are you able to manage yourself in the future?Originally posted by joy2:Would u guys mind if ur gf is lyk me? I'm a gerl who has bf already but i often chat abt sex wif male n female whom i dunno online n always maturbates. always hav female frens coming 2 my house to play. sometimes i even show my panties on the webcam 2 1 of his fren who is a male. i just could not control...i chat wif his frens on webcam wearing onli bra n panty. they keep on asking me 2 take off n i reali feel lyk it but i didn't...i hav been tyring soo hard not 2 get myself nude on webcam....i try nt 2 go online coz it reali turn me horny....
do you still have the pics?Originally posted by mistyblue:yeah maybe one of these days she finds a recording of her cam/videos posted on the net
Wonder if her BF has nude pics of her.. she better be careful... some men will post/send pics of ex-gf to everyone of his friends .. then she's gonna be famous overnight...
Someone actually send me a local girl's naked pic in a local hotel and she posted in so many positions .. so happy and smiling.. I am hoping to see the girl on the street one day and tell her she has too much baby fats... and her ex had made her famous...
would u mind if the persosn who is doing it is your bf? y not share your tots with your bf? maybe he will like it? better channel your sex energy to your bf...Originally posted by joy2:Would u guys mind if ur gf is lyk me? I'm a gerl who has bf already but i often chat abt sex wif male n female whom i dunno online n always maturbates. always hav female frens coming 2 my house to play. sometimes i even show my panties on the webcam 2 1 of his fren who is a male. i just could not control...i chat wif his frens on webcam wearing onli bra n panty. they keep on asking me 2 take off n i reali feel lyk it but i didn't...i hav been tyring soo hard not 2 get myself nude on webcam....i try nt 2 go online coz it reali turn me horny....
yeah.. maybe her bf ish the legendary SBSKOriginally posted by silv3rgal:NPNT...
but if it's really TRUE.
your BF sibei suay sia.![]()
dun tell me ur bf is sibehsuaykiaOriginally posted by silv3rgal:NPNT...
but if it's really TRUE.
your BF sibei suay sia.![]()
that's cheating your bfOriginally posted by joy2:Would u guys mind if ur gf is lyk me? I'm a gerl who has bf already but i often chat abt sex wif male n female whom i dunno online n always maturbates. always hav female frens coming 2 my house to play. sometimes i even show my panties on the webcam 2 1 of his fren who is a male. i just could not control...i chat wif his frens on webcam wearing onli bra n panty. they keep on asking me 2 take off n i reali feel lyk it but i didn't...i hav been tyring soo hard not 2 get myself nude on webcam....i try nt 2 go online coz it reali turn me horny....
Originally posted by mastdfj:how abt u chat wif me on msn n show me how much u willing to strip?
in dat way, i can give u a better opinion of how i'll feel if my gf acts the same way...
cos your description not very clear..
better for me to see you in action