NPNT ? I knew u gonna say tat.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):NPNT!!!
plus...your topic should be posted in FOOD forum not BAR lah..![]()
he wants to make his story more realistic so people will belive himOriginally posted by Gordonator:u don't have to talk the story twice u know?![]()
wow.. u got balls u post lor.. mi not the one here talking about his chio bu fren what....anyway.. how u know i got no balls? mi 16/f what. where got balls?? so u got balls, put ur friendster hyperlink show us.Originally posted by simwonghoo:NPNT ? I knew u gonna say tat.
GPGT(got pic got talk) rite ? y not u start the ball rolling , post a pic of urself. DOnt come n lie say no pic, u got balls, put ur friendster hyperlink show us.
If u nv post ur pic, dont come here say NPNT.![]()
hair itchy loh. do remind her to wash it when she gets home.Originally posted by simwonghoo:People out there, girls who keep on touching on their hair, u know wat that means ?

Originally posted by LinYu:I saw someone eating lunch with a babe. Is that you?![]()
wow... that means i got chance ah ???Originally posted by Charlie_Brown:i learn from someone that such body language portray by the fairer sex reveals that she is showing affection, and interest in the conversation..at the time
Originally posted by LinYu:I saw someone eating lunch with a babe. Is that you?![]()
y u keep emphasizing on her GREAT FIGURE? u muz b some sort of a pervert...Originally posted by simwonghoo:wow... that means i got chance ah ???haha...
seriously, she has great figure. Btw, she stares into m eye when we talk, and keep touching her long hair, like flipping her hair hack, making her hair straight. =)
Dun tell me u look at fat gers more than well endowed gers....Originally posted by numby:y u keep emphasizing on her GREAT FIGURE? u muz b some sort of a pervert...
motive for telling the story is out...he wans ppl to convince him he got chance with the girlOriginally posted by simwonghoo:wow... that means i got chance ah ???haha...
seriously, she has great figure. Btw, she stares into m eye when we talk, and keep touching her long hair, like flipping her hair hack, making her hair straight. =)
Yeah! u r farking absolutely right....Originally posted by rainee:motive for telling the story is out...he wans ppl to convince him he got chance with the girl

which section is it in the court of sg law ?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart: