they laugh because they see their Harley biker boyfriend standing right behind youOriginally posted by vincentchean:when u club then girls go pass u , will u squeeze their ass ???
i done it
and i feel damn shiok ~!~
some don't care
but some look at u
then i show them thumbs up
then they laugh
!!!
i am bastard.....
no i put thuosand dollar bills in their cleavageOriginally posted by vincentchean:when u club then girls go pass u , will u squeeze their ass ???
i done it
and i feel damn shiok ~!~
some don't care
but some look at u
then i show them thumbs up
then they laugh
!!!
i am bastard.....
Originally posted by vincentchean:the feeling is shiok i tell u
+10Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Bian Tai! Xia Liu! Wu Chi!!!![]()
+ sickoOriginally posted by stellazio:despo..![]()
OuchOriginally posted by FireIce:if u squeeze mine, i will squeeze ur bro to return the kindness
squeeze and twist
Is that the reason why you don't go clubbing anymore?Originally posted by FireIce:if u squeeze mine, i will squeeze ur bro to return the kindness
squeeze and twist
is it ? monopoly money ???Originally posted by coffeeortea:no i put thuosand dollar bills in their cleavage
but why when i use my fren hand touch(not squeeze) a girl ass that girl diao himOriginally posted by CyNdI)4.eVa:aiya. girls who club should be quite open minded. i dun think they will mind a little touching.
bouncer check my icOriginally posted by stellazio:Is that the reason why you don't go clubbing anymore?![]()
because she see your face 1st thought is you mahOriginally posted by vincentchean:but why when i use my fren hand touch(not squeeze) a girl ass that girl diao him
y ah ??
aiyo so poor thing.......Originally posted by vincentchean:no no
when she turn back she diao him
then he diao me
then i tio diao by both of them